oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Giardino Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Giardino Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bagno Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 68 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (68)
Ordina per:
Kevin H. Coppie United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Antonio F. Coppie Chile, 13 marzo 2015
Very good hotel, great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff.
9
We arrived late in the night and it was raining. We were with another couple and when we got there they let us know that they did not have 2 rooms so we had to stay in the daughter's hotel named Rice Generee. At first we were annoyed, but when we saw the massive room and tasted a perfect breakfast served at your preferred time and in your room we loved it. The owner is very kind and they also offer cheap scooters and clean the room every day. I think it is a really good hotel to stay and too much value for money!
Cam V. Gruppi Vietnam, 29 gennaio 2015
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Gruppi United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Coppie Singapore, 17 gennaio 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 gennaio 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 gennaio 2015
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9,7
Fernanda S. Coppie Brazil, 3 gennaio 2015
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9,3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BagnoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05