oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Giardino Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Giardino Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bagno Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
Esther T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Gruppi United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Coppie Singapore, 17 gennaio 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 gennaio 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 gennaio 2015
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9,7
Fernanda S. Coppie Brazil, 3 gennaio 2015
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9,3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.
Stephanie T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 3 gennaio 2015
Hotel room built into temple ruins - amazing!

Room was extremely clean (even the sheets/towels smelled great!) and spacious; free breakfast was incredible; and staff were super friendly and helpful
10
Convenient location, just 5-minute walk off the main strip, tucked away on a quieter street. Hotel grounds are small and gorgeous (built into temple ruins). Staff was so friendly and helpful - they even offered to drive me over an hour out of Ubud to a jewellery place I'd wanted to see! Airport shuttle anytime of day is super convenient, also. For the price per night, you get incredible value at a very unique place. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!!
Hoi K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 gennaio 2015
Perfect stay. Feels like home.

the people (Nyoman's family), the breakfast and the very comfortable room and surrounding environment!
10
My stay there was perfect. I stayed at Nyoman Warta Hotel for 8 nights around Christmas time. My boyfriend came visit for a few days. It was actually my second time in Bali. The main purpose for the trip was to practice yoga at Radiantly Alive. My overall stay in Bali was great - largely because of the comfort in Nyoman Warta Hotel and the yoga practice. First of all, the people - Nyoman's family is very friendly and helping. Very welcoming. Every morning began with Agung's warmest greetings and her lovely breakfast. Omelette, fruit platter, banana's pancake - they're all very tasty. I love the fruit platter the most. Second, it's the room - very clean and comfortable. It faces a small garden. It's nice to sit outside the room to read/work. Ubud can get very busy during the day especially in the holiday seasons. But every time I stepped in the 'hotel' area, i felt at home (for real) - even though it's only around 10-15 minutes walk from the Ubud market. h Highly recommended! *also highly recommend Mama's Warung (30 seconds walk from the hotel), the outdoor restaurant at the ARMA museum (20 minutes walk), and the big toy shop on the way to ARMA (very close to ARMA gallery - between ARMA gallery and ARMA museum - I spent an afternoon there making a small toy with the very friendly owner. unfortunately i forgot his name - you need to walk through the gate to get in!. Thank you, Nyoman and your family! :)
Harry W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 31 dicembre 2014
A wonderfull place to stay on budget trip.

Breakfast, Staff and Owner attitude, Feels like home
9,3
This is a great homestay i've ever stayed. Tasty breakfast (Love the chicken rice, Banana Pancake, and Black Coffee), Great family owned homestay. One minor thing, if u bring your car here, you need to park it on the roadside, but the Owner assured that it will be safe. And it is safe indeed for me. Going to revisit when i go to ubud again next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TerrazzoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GiardinoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - CameraNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BagnoNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02