Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cucina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Camera Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Camera Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bagno Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bagno Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bagno Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Camera Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cucina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Palestra Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cucina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cucina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Terrazzo
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Camera Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Camera Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Camera Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Terrazzo Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dintorni Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Camera Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dintorni Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dintorni Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dintorni Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dintorni Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dintorni
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 143

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 152 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (152)
Ordina per:
Ross C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 marzo 2015
Lots of space in middle of Brisbane

Size, facilities, location
8,3
In town for business and place was close to everything
Sandra W. Coppie Australia, 22 marzo 2015
One night stay

Location, comfy bed, on site parking
7,3
Good overnight stay, great location, roomy one bed apartment. Unit 212....the main light in the bedroom didn't work, needs aircon in the bedroom as well as lounge room as the fan was very noisy and the Saturday night revelling out in the city made it too noisy to leave the window open. Nice a clean, good shower, well equipped and would stay again.
Abhay U. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 13 marzo 2015
chef Greg

but
7,7
Alison J. Coppie Australia, 1 marzo 2015
An excellent well placed hotel

location, serviced apartment, on site parking (fee)
7,7
Very comfortable. A well appointed apartment hotel.
Brooke H. Gruppi Australia, 22 febbraio 2015
Would recommend 😊

Location, cleanliness, price
8,7
Perfect place to stay close to everything in Brisbane.
Mathew M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 febbraio 2015
Good location, roomy apartments

Location, full apartment size and facilities, value for money
7,3
Was good. The only annoyance is the price gouge on the WiFi.
Siamak A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 febbraio 2015
It was in good location and near to Brisbane river

Near to shoping and bar
9,3
Brenda K. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 28 dicembre 2014
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. Coppie Australia, 29 novembre 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B02