Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 178 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (178)
Ordina per:
Jacqueline K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 aprile 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Katrina J. Coppie Australia, 17 aprile 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Segnala questa recensione
Sangsoon P. Gruppi South Korea, 7 aprile 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
Ema A. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 31 marzo 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
Segnala questa recensione
D M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 13 marzo 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 25 febbraio 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Hayley B. Coppie Australia, 1 febbraio 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Johan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 29 gennaio 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Segnala questa recensione
Sangsoon P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 28 gennaio 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa O. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 gennaio 2016
Great Location, No Aircon in Bedrooms let down

Location, View
6,7
Our stay was enjoyable however i found that the no air conditioning in the bedrooms quite surprising for a 4 star rated accommodation. Don't believe it was value for money considering the next placed i visited for an extra $30 per night was large and fully air conditioned.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Vista/PanoramaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BagnoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BagnoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BagnoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CucinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CucinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - TerrazzoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - TerrazzoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DintorniOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CucinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CameraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PalestraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04