oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hall Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 290 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (290)
Ordina per:
Mark D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 6 gennaio 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. Coppie Thailand, 30 dicembre 2014
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3
Antonio P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 29 dicembre 2014
Good comfortable accomodation

Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
9,7
Excellent
Lee A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 29 dicembre 2014
Comfortable

Decore, view, convenience
8
Pleasant
Belinda U. Gruppi Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd

Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.
Ho C. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 dicembre 2014
The toilet is very small.
4,7
Not good. Small bed, small toilet, not worthy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HallOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PalestraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05