oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cucina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cucina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Palestra Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da ballo Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da ballo Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da ballo Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da ballo Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da ballo Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vista/Panorama Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 256 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (256)
Ordina per:
Colin B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 luglio 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 luglio 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Coppie Thailand, 13 luglio 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 luglio 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 giugno 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Gruppi Australia, 29 giugno 2014
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 giugno 2014
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3
Tara C. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 4 giugno 2014
Disappointing

location
6,7
I have stayed at this hotel mutiple times in the past 3 years. Always found it pleasant and it has a good location. On my last stay this week I got a very small room, the balcony door was broke and did not feel secure. The air conditioning unit had black tape around it and the TV was very small and had a mark on it like someome threw soemthing at it. It felt like a fight broke out in this room and no one bothered to fix it up.
Vicki H. Coppie Australia, 1 giugno 2014
Convenient, nice room

Check in was easy and fast. The room was clean and well set up for self catering. Tramstop right out front on collins street
6,7
We enjoyed our stay, however the aircon was too noisy to leave on all night. There was also a similar noise from outside and we could hear the revellers from nearby King Street nightclubs. Maybe double glazed windows would help......
John M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 maggio 2014
Read your bills or you will get over charged

Location Value Parking
5

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CucinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CucinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PalestraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da balloOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da balloOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da balloOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da balloOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala da balloOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04