oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hall Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 278 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (278)
Ordina per:
Joanna G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 dicembre 2014
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8,3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. Coppie Australia, 8 dicembre 2014
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 novembre 2014
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5,7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 5 novembre 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 novembre 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Gruppi Australia, 15 ottobre 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Gruppi Australia, 13 ottobre 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Coppie Australia, 12 ottobre 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 29 settembre 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 20 settembre 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HallOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PalestraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07