Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hall Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 297 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (297)
Ordina per:
Donna L. Coppie Malaysia, 23 aprile 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 25 marzo 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Coppie Canada, 16 febbraio 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 6 gennaio 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Jessica B. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Location brings me back

location, view, Melbourne
7,3
The first time we stayed I said we'd never stay again due to a bad room and bad experience. Management were quick to follow up though and the fact that it's a great location keeps bringing us back. This is our fourth stay. Clean rooms, good for a night or two. Just keep in mind it's one of those tiny bathrooms the size of a large wardrobe but they have. Large mirror and table to sit at for the ladies :) My tip- it's worth getting a room upgrade and you'll be happy with your stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HallOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PalestraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02