oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hall Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bagno Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ristorante Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenze Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 269 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (269)
Ordina per:
Timothy C. Coppie Australia, 12 ottobre 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 29 settembre 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 20 settembre 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Coppie Australia, 16 settembre 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 settembre 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Coppie Australia, 24 agosto 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Coppie Singapore, 23 agosto 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 luglio 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 luglio 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HallOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RistoranteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PalestraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cibo e bevandeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BagnoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala conferenzeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CameraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06