Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenze Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenze Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenze Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palestra Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palestra Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3049 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3049)
Ashton L. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2014
Comfortable room

clean, good location, value for money
8
Nooraidah O. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2014
Totally love my stay at Oasia Hotel

Attentive & friendly staff, direct link to MRT, the swimming pool
9,3
Booked the hotel during the long weekends.. love my stay here, very pleasant one...
Kenneth K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 aprile 2014
clean comfortable

clean . nice pool
8
Dennis W. Coppie United States of America, 18 aprile 2014
Quick, easy stay

beds, internet, location
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable.
Donna R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 aprile 2014
It was very convenience because the access to MRT

MRT station, Nice Room, Cozy Small Club Lounge with private pool
7,3
It was very convenience due to MRT station just direct access to B3. I upgraded myself to a club facility so I have an access to club lounge & Late c/o til 4pm. They gave me a voucher to have an access in Ambassador lounge in Changi but unfortunately they didn't inform that the lounge was closed due to renovation. But definitely will come back just because the access to MRT.
Mei F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 15 aprile 2014
The staff was very attentive and helpful

The staff, the proximity to subway and malls near by
9
It's been really wonderful. Staff was so ready to help. I fully enjoyed the stay.
Yana B. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2014
very comfortable and centrally located

near MRT station, comfy bed, and staff
9
excellent
Teresita B. Gruppi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to public transprt, clean and friendly staff,
9,3
It was our first time in Singapore and our 2 nights and 3 days stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant and comfortable. We arrived at the Hotel at around 9AM and the staff was kind enough to allow us early check in. We were offered a Club Room but we did not upgrade because we would not be able to use the amenities anyway as most of our time would be spent outbside. However our room was clean and comfy, all the amenities are available, staff are friendly and accomodating and the hotel is in a very convenient location, just above MRT station and walking distance to big shopping malls. Would love to stay there again in our next future trip to Singapore.
Dmytro L. Coppie Ukraine, 13 aprile 2014
Grete place to stay in Singapore

pool, window view,
9,7
Very convenient location (Novena MTR station). Swimming pool, gym and jakuzzi on the 8 floor where you can relax after intensive day. Bed is big (king size) and very comfortable, pillow menu is available. There are panoramic windows with a big sill where you can seat or lie. Good choice to stay in Singapore.
Leonard Y. Coppie Indonesia, 11 aprile 2014
Great hotel, definitely value for money

Easy access to public transport, Great swimming pool, very nice club loung
10
Very enjoyable and great staycation. they have a great selections of breakfast, with a bit of variety everyday, and they have jacuzzi and sauna, recommended hotel and value for money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenzeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenzeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenzeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalestraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalestraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A03