Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Novena Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (4056)
Ordina per:
Sinartus S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2015
Great hotel

Room design, location and friendliness of staff
8,7
A great hotel for business and medical business. Close to all essentials including MRT station.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph H. Coppie Ireland, 30 luglio 2015
An Oasis of calm!

Club room benefits. Location over Novena MTR station. Staff friendliness.
9,3
Very enjoyable. Highly recommend upgrading to Club Rooms. Club room benefits - 2 hour free drinks and canapés, all day free tea/coffee/juices, pool and jacuzzi on 22nd floor excellent. 2 pieces of laundry free per day was especially welcome.
Segnala questa recensione
Clare L. Coppie Singapore, 24 luglio 2015
Good place to stay out from busy lifestyles

Service, hospitality, ambience
9,7
Excellent. My 2nd stay in this month. 1st time was my birthday. However, we liked the service. As such return for 2nd time for my wedding anniversary
Segnala questa recensione
Miew L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 luglio 2015
Good

location locatio. Location
7,7
i choose this hotel coz its located. Next to 2 shopping center and connected to the MRT
Segnala questa recensione
Victor L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 21 luglio 2015
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Experience

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
9,7
First time staying with young children. Friendly staff checked us in expeditiously and explained to us the surrounding areas of Novena and the hotel amenities. Walls are a bit thin as you can hear the next room's curtains coming down and you can hear the door bell from next room as well. Other than that, it is very clean and a very nice place to stay and simply relax after a long day out in Singapore. All the staff from are courteous and have a positive helpful attitude which really makes the stay enjoyable. Buffet breakfast on the 22nd floor is great and a great way to start your morning. Super fast and easy access to the Novena MRT - simply too convenient. Novena is a good location as it is not too far from downtown but far enough where you can have some peace and quiet after your long day's adventure in the crammed city with your family.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey F. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 luglio 2015
Club Room

Club room perks, location, helpful staff
9
We used Oasis to stay while moving out of the Soleil condo's next door. It was very convenient as we were back and forth in checking out of our apartment. We are familiar with the area, Novena. It was a comfortable stay in the Club Room during a stressful time.
Segnala questa recensione
Desty Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
Our family favorite hotel

Good location (connect with novena mrt station), comfy room, nice staff
7,7
We are always stay at oasia everytime we visit spore. All is good. For this visit, there is a little mistake made by the front ofc staff. We book for 2 rooms and ask for a connecting room. She said there is no connecting room and the best she can do is give us 2 room that side by side with the room no 1210 and 12 11. When we went up the room is not side by side. Odd no room and even no room are at the different side. And our room seperate by around 5 rooms 😕. Seems the staff didnt know about the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Peng H. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2015
One of the best club lounge experience we had!

Excellent crew service, nice food, and wonderful night view.
9,7
It was our first wonderful staycation experience with Far East Hospitality. Oasia Hotel team has impressed us with their excellent service standard. I have booked this staycation to celebrate my wife 30th birthday and as appreciation for her as expecting mother. Oasia service team surprised us with a lovely cupcake, card and late check-out until 4pm next day. It is truly impressed us that Oasia service crews are all professional, warm and cheerful. The Living Room is one of the best club lounges we have tried, not for decoration or facilities but truly for the service crews. There are 2 service crews that we would like to thank for their exceptional good service. Charmaine - Very professional, detailed person & friendly. Enrique - Truly passionate on his job, really serve with his heart. Don't forget to try the wonderful night view at Club Lounge, infinity pool and Jacuzzi at 22nd floor. And also enjoy wide variety food offered at The Marmalade Pantry breakfast buffet, which their glutinous rice is really delicious. Just 1 improvement that the management can consider, as there is always a loud "bang" sound created when you lower the toilet bowl cover, maybe the engineering team can re-examine the design. Maybe Far East Hospitality management can consider to rename the hotel to "Oasis" or others as "Oasia" may not be able to bring out the uniqueness and strengths of your hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Claudia T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 luglio 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness of rooms, need improvement on staff
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ian M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 14 luglio 2015
Wired location and small rooms

Staff, lobby, toiletries
6,7
Hard to find in the middle of a hospital complex, so night life close by. It really seems to be set up for people visiting friends and relatives in hospital, or people going in or coming out, and for that it's fine.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenzeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sala conferenzeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01