oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3544 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3544)
Ordina per:
Jose M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 ottobre 2014
BUSINESS STAY

Location, ambiance and service
7,7
Very close to business centre, mall accessibility and MRT closeness
Agung H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 ottobre 2014
Tropical modern design but very affordable

great interior design, very affordable, great location
10
Very friendly staff, love the interior design, close to Novena velocity and MRT station, room space is as expected from the room costs so but its very tolerable by the great design. Looking forward to come again
Priscilla W. Coppie Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Awesome Stay

comfortable bed, clean room and polite staff
8
Paid $60++ more for an upgrade to use the Club Room Facilities. Close to the shopping centre and it is linked to the MRT Will def be back again! However, perhaps more food (light snacks) could be added to the Mini Bar.
Jade L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
Recommended, super good location

location, interior design, good food around
8,7
Awesome stay and will come back again. Love the convenience being next to a mall and directly on top of Novena station. Good food available within 5 minutes walking, even got a supermarket. The hotel is nicely designed, automatic blinds available to filter out sunlight if you fancy sleeping late. Highly recommended
Boon G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Comfortable Stay

room condition,convenient location,environment
7
Comfortable stay
Eddy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
Good location with shopping mall

Location, decoration and price
7,3
Very good location . But the Wifi connection is quite lousy for 3 days, it keeps disconnected. The response from the front desk could be improved as i called to request something, she promised to let me know the result but in fact no body call me to give me the result.
Cliff Y. Coppie Singapore, 14 ottobre 2014
gd

Gd gd
6
Gd
Mandy T. Coppie Singapore, 11 ottobre 2014
Hotel with Impeccable Service

Service, Club facilities, pillows
9
It was a really good experience. I've stayed there 3 times and the service quality is consistently high. I was there to celebrate my fiancé's birthday and the staff there was really accommodating. They not only successfully executed a surprise i planned for him, they even went the extra mile of doing more than what I had requested. In addition, I really like the cleanliness of the hotel. It's been 4 years since their opening, but the hotel remains very well-maintained. Sheets are very clean and bed is comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more.
Siqi X. Coppie Singapore, 11 ottobre 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Comfortable, clean and quiet.
9,3
Excellent
Hima M. Coppie Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
Oasia october bliss

bed,the living room,the sauna
9,7
There is nothing i can say to express my love for this hotel. Club room is a MUST! you'll understand what i am saying when you stay here. Value for money? ABSOLUTELY.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B06