Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3934 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3934)
Ordina per:
Jia C. Coppie China, 26 maggio 2015
good

the bed is comfortable
9
Connie N. Gruppi Hong Kong, 26 maggio 2015
good

good
9,3
Martin K. Coppie Australia, 25 maggio 2015
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, location, staff
9,7
Alfred A. Coppie Singapore, 24 maggio 2015
Good Location

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
8
The hotel is ideally located. The staff was friendly. The pool was well laid out and nice. Overall value for money.
Ang C. Coppie Singapore, 24 maggio 2015
comfort stay

good view.nice room. free parking
7,3
I really enjoy my stay and will come back
Martin K. Coppie Australia, 22 maggio 2015
Fantastic Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and hospitality
10
Before arriving to Singapore, my wife and I came to the hotel with acute food poisoning. Before checking us in, Zaine and his team immediately found a clinic we could go to for treatment. For our whole stay, we have been cared for and given customer service that is over and above one would expect from any class of hotel. The hotel management stayed in constant contact with us to ensure we were okay and helped with shopping advice, activities and dining recommendations. We were humbled by the hospitality and really felt like we were home away from home.
Kok C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 maggio 2015
Great Deal from Agoda

Room, Location and Ambience
9,3
This is definitely one of the best 4 stars hotel around. Good location, nice room and facilities.
Soe W. Viaggiatori d'affari Myanmar, 21 maggio 2015
Great

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8,7
My experience was very good. I recommand to stay with Oasia.
Erdenesuvd G. Famiglie con figli grandi Mongolia, 20 maggio 2015
value for the money

Swimming pool, location , view
8
It was relaxing holiday with my family.
Sze M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 19 maggio 2015
comfortable, well equipped

clean, near MRT
8
will definitely recommend to others for its cleanliness, comfortable bed and convenient location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni


AM-AGWEB-4D09