oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3812 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3812)
Ordina per:
Vanessa T. Gruppi Singapore, 22 febbraio 2015
Oasia hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
8
Excellent
Paulette K. Coppie Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Staycation for Chinese New Year

Comfort, hospitable and courteous staff
10
I didn't expect to have found such a gem in the city. My friend and I was just looking for a quiet place to stay for this season and we ended up enjoying our stay in Oasia Hotel. Staff are friendly, courteous, and very hospitable. The Marmalade Pantry is an expensive restaurant but you will get your money's worth. A definitely must try is their steak and eggs..and the pork chop entree is heavy on your tummy. We'll definitely visit again but do hope this time..bidet will come in handy.:)
Dennis C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 febbraio 2015
Great

Location, Room, Service
9,3
Only overnight stay but it was great and had a nice promo for Chinese New Year so great price.
Linden L. Coppie Singapore, 16 febbraio 2015
Valentine's staycation

Club floor facilities n private pool
7,7
As the pool was on 22nd floor n sheltered, the water was much too cold to swim in and should be heated. No one swam though full occupancy. We have stayed there before and water was just as cold. So it's a waste that we cannot enjoy the big pool on all occasions.
Girlie M. Coppie Philippines, 14 febbraio 2015
Very Good Stay

Cleanliness, view, value
8
Very good
Deborah W. Coppie Canada, 11 febbraio 2015
Great hotel!

1. The service was exceptional. 2. Comfort of the room and the hotel overview. 3. The clean contemporary design and outfitting of the rooms.
9,7
We really liked this hotel and consider it a great find. Over Christmas 2014, we unfortunately had to cancel a scheduled stay there at the last minute. The hotel was AMAZING in dealing with our cancellation and refund. I was actually able to liaise by email with a real person through the whole process who was prompt, helpful, and courteous. That kind of service was really unexpected. We didn't hesitate to re-book there in February 2015 and were not surprised to find the level of service equally excellent in all respects: the front desk, concierge, restaurant and the room itself.
Joseph K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 10 febbraio 2015
Convenient location, handy to MRT

Convenience, pool
8
Rini L. Coppie Indonesia, 9 febbraio 2015
Cleanliness and Good Location

cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
9
Greatt..................
Siti R. Coppie Singapore, 8 febbraio 2015
Splendid stay at Oasia

Cleanliness, staff service, efficiency
9
Rini L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 7 febbraio 2015
Great location

friendly staff, comfort and clean
9
Great stay...............

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B05