oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3464 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3464)
Ordina per:
Vivienne B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 settembre 2014
great value for money in a modern hotel

modern decor, great staff, good facilities (pool etc)
9
Hiu L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 20 settembre 2014
convenient location with nice staff

1. convenient. 2. nice staff 3. quite
8
direct access to mrt station with a shopping mall next to hotel.
Calogero R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 19 settembre 2014
Great hotel, amazing location!

Direct access to the mrt novena station, club rooms and access to the club level is worth the extra money, staff are very helpful.
9
Great overall stay. The club room was spacious and large enough for a crib. Staff where always there to help and the club level breakfast, although small, is nice and is a great start to the day. The direct access to the mrt station via the hotel lift made a world of difference and ensured we could get anywhere easily. Only downside was that the cleaners missed our room a couple of days, not sure why, but they were apologetic and cleaned whenever we rang to tell them in the evening.
Priscilla S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 17 settembre 2014
My fav hotel

awesome room design , great complimentary and superb television
7
wonderful experience
Yusof M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
fantastic stay.....really wonderful

1.the wonderful staff esp Janice.2.the clean room.3.the room view and location
7,7
i enjoy myself with my grandchildren.the checkin was prompt.i made a mistake choosing a room with two single bed but to my surprise my request for a bigger bed was given promptly.the hotel was tiptop and very clean.the staff was professional attending to customers.one weakness was there wasn't any attached tap at the toilet where we pass our bowels.perhaps the management might consider this to attract Moslems tourist from this region abroad to stay at the hotel.maybe some rooms not all will have this facilities.the location was great.thanks OAsia just afeedback.i will surely recommend my friends from abroad to enjoy their stay at OOAsia.it was wonderful.
Seik K. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
covenience and comfortable stay

location, clean, security
7,7
We had a pleasant stay of 3 days 2 night. Everything was good, the location of the hotel is strategic and convenience with MRT connected to it.
Zack T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
Superb

New hotel
8,7
great location, new hotel and nice design. only minus point is not a smoking hotel.
Paulina B. Coppie Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
comfort short stay

comfort clean convenient
8,3
Very comfortable and very convenient as it's direct access from the MRT. However the cleaning staff was not friendly and there was a false fire alarm.
Muhammad T. Coppie Singapore, 15 settembre 2014
A wonderful experience

Great location, Nice pool, cozy room
10
Customer service by the front desk was top notch. Knowing it was my birthday, gave 2 complimentary breakfast. An hour later, the manager personally delivered a birthday cake to our room. The deluxe room was bright and cozy. Bed is comfy and spacious. Location is superb, directly above novena MRT, minutes away from orchard road. Checking out was a breeze. Overall a value for money hotel.
Khai L. Coppie Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
champion location

1) location. 2) cleanliness 3) quiet
7,7
Experience has been pleasant. But for us, driving in frm Msia has not been convenient. The carpark only accepts chip card. Autopass doesnt have the chip. We had to ask concierge to use his cashcard everytime. ;) Everything else was good. Especially the hospitality and helpfulness shown by staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C02