oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3761 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3761)
Ordina per:
Jocelyn C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
Value for Money at an extremely convenient locatio

Location, Room comfort, friendly staff
9,3
Nice bright and spacious rooms, extremely friendly and welcoming staff, and excellent location right next to Novena Mall and access to the Novena MRT. Really felt welcome at this hotel but will say if you're not used to the new upgrades at some hotels it can be difficult to find certain things like the controls for the shades to the room. That said, I think it's nice to have these functions updated, just make sure you take a look around the room and see what's available.
Weiyao M. Coppie Singapore, 17 gennaio 2015
Great Experience with Club Privileges

Comfort, Room Design, Club Facilities
8,3
Had a wonderful stay in a room with Club privileges. Staff was friendly, accommodating and polite. Facilities were awesome. Definitely recommend.
Carole M. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2015
whistlestop Singapore

Swimmimg pool and sundeck, great bathroom and bed.
8
It was a bit disappointing that there were renovation works and facilities were limited for example, room service and breakfast.We should have been informed of this prior to booking.That said the pool and Sun deck was fantastic,the bed really comfortable and bathroom was lovely.
Diethart B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 14 gennaio 2015
No restaurant, no room service!!!

the above mentioned title is the only complaint. all other requirements perfect
8
Jenifer G. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 12 gennaio 2015
Convenience

location, convenience, easy transportation
7
the hotel was practical and good value, great as business hotel
Su Y. Gruppi Singapore, 11 gennaio 2015
I Love the Oasia Bed. Good for staycations.

Comfortable bed, within reach of eateries.
7
My previous stay was with my boyfriend and we had a nice weekend of pampering and food (from nearby restaurants). I had loved the bed so I recommended this to my friends. This was my second time staying at Oasia. A group of friends booked connecting rooms for a staycation. Service was ok. Restaurant was closed down. And we ended up doing many activities that were closer to town (Orchard, Beach Rd) then for staying put in the hotel. Furthermore, the restaurant was closed so there is no room service, when we were super hungry in the middle of the night. Overall, Oasia frontdesk are always pleasant and great. This hotel is great for a staycation where you just want to relax and do nothing. For travellers, I might imagine that the comfort this hotel gives does not warrant a sacrifice for the convenience of something closer to the touristy places of interest.
Alvin W. Coppie Singapore, 10 gennaio 2015
Great stay!

Direct lift access to MRT, friendly staffs, clean rooms
9,3
Fantastic!
William W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 gennaio 2015
Wonderful Stay

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Oasia. Room was very clean and there are lots of restaurants in the mall next door. Our only complain is the aircon that kept blowing to our face, and the pillows (one is too flat and the other too thick n hard). Aside from that everything else was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.
Prasit W. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 8 gennaio 2015
Excellence location and good services

Location, Room condition and services
8,3
I got a great experience there. The hotel located in the good areas for business esp hospital and business area, surrounding by malls and restaurants. The hotel has all necessary facilities in great consdition.
Zhuoyu C. Coppie Singapore, 7 gennaio 2015
good clear

clear near mrt very convine
8
clear hotel good staff very near mrt and novena square

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C05