Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hall Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ristorante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e servizi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Camera Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bagno Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni
Posizione: Novena / Balestier Numero di camere: 428
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 3231 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3231)
Ordina per:
Johny T. Gruppi Indonesia, 8 luglio 2014
Not value for money

Near to business district
6
Melanie T. Gruppi Singapore, 7 luglio 2014
Small room, centrally located, opt for clubbenefit

Club benefits offer free flow of drinks all day, the club swimming pool offer privacy, excellent choice for couples. Amazing place, I will be back
8,3
Greay staff, attentive, always anticipate my needs, even gave me a birthday surprise without me informing them..
Hong C. Gruppi Singapore, 6 luglio 2014
Excellent! Will return for more stays.

Room comfort Good ambience Ample parking
6
Excellent! I love the design of the rooms and the theme.
Michelle N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 luglio 2014
Memorable experience

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport
10
Very memorable stay with my daughter. Staff did a very good job in decorating our hotel room. Friendly and attentive staff.
Elisa Y. Coppie Singapore, 6 luglio 2014
lovely stay, service can be improved

comfort, front desk service, experience
9
Visited Oasia again this month. Front desk service is good, but room service for requests can be improved. Not the first time here, however every special request we've made, usually we have to call a second time or a third time to the helpdesk as nobody attended to our requests. Backend staff can be more attentive and responsive to hotel guests' requests.
Clarice C. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 3 luglio 2014
great one!

location, cleanliness, and garden
8,7
it's all great, the staffs are really friendly even we were so unstable on asking for the extra bed. fast check in and check out, also easy access to MRT and Tan Tock Seng hospital.
Thomas L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 1 luglio 2014
Not bad

location, cleaniness, convenient
6,7
Normally my stay at Oasia is good, but this time they put me in a disabled room with a hospital bed. As a regular guest they should know better. I was too tired and it was too late to argue.
Jesmin T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 giugno 2014
Peaceful and Comfortable

Close to local restraurants and shopping, Comfortable and clean bedding
7,7
Pleasant and will recommend
Linyou T. Coppie Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
Great stay

Attentive Staff, Cleaniness and attention to details
9,3
Great
Denise P. Gruppi Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
awesome

corner room view, bathroom amenities, design
9,3
i love it will definitely come back again for the club room!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interno dell’HotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HallOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RistoranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Strutture e serviziOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CameraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BagnoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DintorniOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B03