Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ingresso Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/Lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/Lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attività Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Camera
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 27

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 386 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (386)
Ordina per:
Francesco O. Gruppi Italy, 13 agosto 2011
piacevole e cortese,buona posizione

la camera e la piscina!
9
abbiamo passato 4 notti in una camera molto accogliente!!si mangiava molto discretamente e sopratutto il personale del ristorante era molto gentile e disponibile e cameriere molto carine!!!insomma siamo stati bene!!
Segnala questa recensione
Mi K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 13 dicembre 2015
location. room condition. staff

location. room condition. staff
9,7
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Baet S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 dicembre 2015
Good value !!

Location, location, location !
9,3
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Segnala questa recensione
Flora C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 novembre 2015
Great resort and value.

Great facilities, location, and service.
8,7
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Segnala questa recensione
Susanne D. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 novembre 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort

Garden, Pool, Room
8,3
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Segnala questa recensione
Hyejung S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 19 luglio 2015
nice dive resort

god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
8
Segnala questa recensione
Kfir W. Coppie Israel, 30 giugno 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Stefan D. Coppie Philippines, 21 giugno 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Segnala questa recensione
Anders O. Coppie Sweden, 19 giugno 2015
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Adonis S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
Great location and value!

buffet breakfast, room and location
8
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola PanglaoOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Sport e attivitàOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - CameraOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03