oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Entrata Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera
Oasis Resort Bohol - Camera Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Ristorante Oasis Resort Bohol - Ristorante Oasis Resort Bohol - Ristorante Oasis Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Oasis Resort Bohol - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 27

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 285 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (285)
Francesco O. Gruppi Italy, 13 agosto 2011
piacevole e cortese,buona posizione

la camera e la piscina!
9
abbiamo passato 4 notti in una camera molto accogliente!!si mangiava molto discretamente e sopratutto il personale del ristorante era molto gentile e disponibile e cameriere molto carine!!!insomma siamo stati bene!!
Pavlo S. Coppie Ukraine, 21 marzo 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Coppie United States of America, 20 marzo 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Coppie Philippines, 15 marzo 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Coppie Lithuania, 13 marzo 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 marzo 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Coppie Japan, 30 dicembre 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Coppie South Korea, 9 dicembre 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - EntrataOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - CameraOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - RistoranteOasis Resort Bohol - RistoranteOasis Resort Bohol - RistoranteOasis Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaOasis Resort Bohol - DintorniOasis Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàOasis Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàOasis Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàOasis Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàOasis Resort Bohol - Sport e attivitàOasis Resort Bohol - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3C06