oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filippine 6022 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Campo giochi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Entrata Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ristorante Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Entrata Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Dalaguete Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 106 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,7
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Peter S. Coppie Singapore, 17 luglio 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Keith D. Coppie Philippines, 12 maggio 2014
Good To Sleep In...

good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
6,3
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.
Joseph C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Coppie Philippines, 12 aprile 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 aprile 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 marzo 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Coppie Philippines, 9 febbraio 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Coppie Philippines, 29 settembre 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 settembre 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Jove J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Campo giochiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - CameraOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - CameraOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - EntrataOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RistoranteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - EntrataOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01