Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ocean Hotel

1171 Dong Da Ming Road, The Bund e North Bund, Shanghai, Cina (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’Hotel Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’Hotel Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’Hotel Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’Hotel Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’Hotel Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Hall Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Reception Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Hall Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Hall Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Bar Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Bar Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenze Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenze Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenze Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo
Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Palestra Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Piscina Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Camera Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Camera Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Camera Ocean Hotel Shanghai - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: The Bund e North Bund Numero di camere: 357

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 122 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2011
grandi stanze, un po scomoda la posizione

ottimo servizio
8,3
l'albergo e' molto bello ben tenuto e curato. le camere sono perfette e c'è una bellissima doccia. il personale è cordiale ed attento
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 7 agosto 2011
molto bello, location non ottimale

tenuto benissimo
7,7
l'albergo è molto bello e pulitissimo e lo staff è e davvero cordiale. non si trova vicino alla linea metropolitana (è proprio nel nord bund) e pertanto èè necessario spostarsi con il taxi alla più vicina stazione della metropolitana (che altrimenti è a più di 10 minuti a piedi ma con alta possibilità di smarrirsi). le camere sono molto spaziose e disponigono di un collegamento internet trmite il televisore che è gratuito. la connessione al proprio comouter invece è abbastanza costosa.
Peter C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 10 aprile 2014
Nice 4 star hotel

Nice large room
7,7
Nice stay, quite relaxing after 5 weeks traveling china. breakfast was average and the pool has been out of service since last fall, but the room was nice and the Hotel is quite convenient for outings to the Bund and walking street.I would stay there again, but it is no 5 star.
Michael C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 24 marzo 2014
qualified as a 5 star hotel

price, location, and staff
9
location is quite okay, although a little bit far from metro station, big room and nice fitness center
Yi W. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2014
room was huge, bathroom very modern, very clean

clean, big rooms, very nice
9,7
very fast check in, good service, room and bathroom was huge, also got a plate of fruit on arrival and good staff
Ade I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 marzo 2014
Great room~ great value

Great room~ great value ~ ok service
8
its was great i was there just for one day for expo
Taher H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 febbraio 2014
Good. Friendly staff, attentive and clean hotel

staff, clean room, got for business meetings
8
stay was nice but most likely the worse experience with Wifi. I have smart phone and mac air. they have lan cables in the room and they let you borrow the router for wifi. First day they were out and the router i got second day was not working properly. They should do something about it
Jake W. Coppie United States of America, 4 febbraio 2014
Very Good

One of the best breakfast buffets I've ever had, great price, great staff
9
Had a great stay here during CNY. I figured most of the recent reviews about noise wouldn't concern us, and I was right. Great breakfast buffet, clean room (well had an occasional funky smell in the bathroom, but that's to be expected on a high floor in a Chinese building), and a pretty good view of the river (away from the Bund but still nice) from the 18th floor. I don't understand the problem other users had with the location--especially considering the price. It is about a 2 minute walk from the newly opened line 12, a bus stop just outside, and a short walk to the Bund. I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a really good hotel without breaking the bank.
Hung P. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2014
Nice hotel 2

Nice rooms
6,7
conutining on from my last review. we liked this hotel so much we booked another night. and again we booked the standard room and they gave us he suite
Hung P. Coppie Australia, 17 gennaio 2014
Nice hotel

room size
7,3
I'm not sure if the staff at Ocean hotel stuffed up or not. but we booked a standard room and they gave us the deluxe suite. the suite was approximately 80 meter squared with big bath room and lounge room. The bed was comfortable and clean. A pretty dam good view of the city from the 19th floor. It had a nice gym with snooker table and swimming pool. Even though the pool was closed for "maintenance". The location is a bit far from the bund needing a taxi to get there. However there are a few cheap cheap restuarant next to the hotel and a convinient store.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ocean Hotel ShanghaiOcean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOcean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOcean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOcean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOcean Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOcean Hotel Shanghai - HallOcean Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionOcean Hotel Shanghai - HallOcean Hotel Shanghai - HallOcean Hotel Shanghai - BarOcean Hotel Shanghai - BarOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenzeOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenzeOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenzeOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOcean Hotel Shanghai - PalestraOcean Hotel Shanghai - PiscinaOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - CameraOcean Hotel Shanghai - BagnoOcean Hotel Shanghai - BagnoOcean Hotel Shanghai - HallOcean Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionOcean Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenzeOcean Hotel Shanghai - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B06