oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Cina (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Camera Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Camera Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Camera Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Camera Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Camera Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Camera Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hall Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hall Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interno dell’Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interno dell’Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ristorante Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ristorante Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ristorante Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ristorante Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Negozi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bagno Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ristorante Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Numero di camere: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 554 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (554)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 novembre 2012
Hotel Moderno

Posizione ottima
8,3
La stanza e' moderna e pulita seppur non eccezionale. Il servizio e' attento. La posizione e' ottima essendo nei pressi della via centrale Huaihai Road.
Angelo F. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Hotel di classe e con servizio eccellente

albergo ben servito dalla metro ed in una zona abbastanza tranquilla
9
i servizi dell'albergo sono al top ,nelle vicinanze ci sono alcuni ristoranti e negozi di pregio ed inoltre se si vuole raggiungere il centro bastano 200 metri a piedi prendere la metro e fare 3 fermate. In ogni caso i taxi sono molto convenienti.
Shotaro T. Coppie Japan, 27 luglio 2014
Slick Japanese Luxury Hotel

Location, classy and Japanese breakfast
9
Stay was very good - the room was fresh and we had a Garden view which was really nice. One thing is that I was disappointed at the fitness center the fact that you had to pay 50RMB extra per person...usually it would be included with the hotel fee. Overall, this place was very comfortable, and another downside is that it is hard to wake up because the beds are so comfortable!
Chan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 10 luglio 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Yang T. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 2 luglio 2014
good location, Japanese service quality guaranteed

location
6,7
Sinku K. Coppie South Korea, 30 giugno 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 30 giugno 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 9 giugno 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Coppie Japan, 7 giugno 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 maggio 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CameraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CameraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CameraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CameraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CameraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CameraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HallOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HallOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BarOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RistoranteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RistoranteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RistoranteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RistoranteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - NegoziOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BagnoOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RistoranteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala da balloOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenzeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenzeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sala conferenzeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Centro benessereOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PalestraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Divertimento e svagoOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PiscinaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GiardinoOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GiardinoOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GiardinoOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Esterno dell’HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Okura Garden Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B03