oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Ristorante Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Hall Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Ingresso Ole London Hotel Macao - Ingresso Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Ole London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Bar Ole London Hotel Macao - Bar Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Hall Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Hall Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 4082 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (4082)
Ordina per:
Marcello M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 dicembre 2009
Prioma volta a Macao

Tranquillo
6
L'albergo non si trova nella parte piu' centrale della citta', ma e' una zona caratteristica con pochi turisti: e' servito bene dai bus. Ambiente tranquillo, pulito e personale gentile. Le camere sono essenziali, piccole, senza armadio, in due e' un problema muoversi. Il prezzo non e' caro confrontato con il resto di Macao, ma in altre parti del Sud Est asiatico si avrebbe di piu' per un costo minore.
Po M. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Thew B. Coppie Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Henry L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7,7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Hsu W. Coppie Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Yolanda J. Gruppi Philippines, 26 gennaio 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Chan Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 gennaio 2015
Great location but....

location, free wifi
6,7
Ole London is located just in a walking distance from Senado Square and many other tourist attractions. There are some free shuttles from the casinos which could send you to a bus stop nearby. The cleanliness is fine and the added advantages are they refill all your room amenities (except for the toilet roll) everyday. They also provide us with 3 sets of some of the amenities including 3 bottles of complimentary mineral water but there are only 2 cups in the room when we have 3 people in a room. However, the extra bed that we ordered was horrible. It was hard and uncomfortable, as thought I was sleeping on the floor. One of the reception guy was really rude to my dad when he asked what is the standard time that we should check out. But I guess he was the only one who caused the problem since all the other staffs are really nice and curious when we asked for directions. On the day we checked out, our key has been blocked at 11am instead of the standard check out time which is at 12pm. When my dad check with at the counter, they claim it is not blocked but the room card can only work after it was brought back from the reception counter. It is definetely value for money if you do not spend a lot of time in the room.
Lee P. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 gennaio 2015
The room is spacious and clean

Two toilets in a room
7,3
It was good and confortable.
Ying B. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 gennaio 2015
Good

Spacial room
6,7
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Joseph L. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2015
Value for Money

Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
8,3
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BagnoOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - RistoranteOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - HallOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - IngressoOle London Hotel Macao - IngressoOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - BarOle London Hotel Macao - BarOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - HallOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - HallOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - BagnoOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06