oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Ristorante Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Hall Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Ingresso Ole London Hotel Macao - Ingresso Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Ole London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Bar Ole London Hotel Macao - Bar Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Hall Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Hall Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole London Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole London Hotel Macao - Camera Ole London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 4122 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (4122)
Ordina per:
Marcello M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 dicembre 2009
Prioma volta a Macao

Tranquillo
6
L'albergo non si trova nella parte piu' centrale della citta', ma e' una zona caratteristica con pochi turisti: e' servito bene dai bus. Ambiente tranquillo, pulito e personale gentile. Le camere sono essenziali, piccole, senza armadio, in due e' un problema muoversi. Il prezzo non e' caro confrontato con il resto di Macao, ma in altre parti del Sud Est asiatico si avrebbe di piu' per un costo minore.
Imran V. Coppie India, 27 febbraio 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, located amidst a residential area,
10
Stay was pleasant was there for only 2 days
Yi Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 febbraio 2015
very average

decent, average,
5,7
As most hotels in Macau were booked and expensive, Ole London Hotel was still pricey. The hotel was very average and not worth the price.
Eric J. Coppie Malaysia, 11 febbraio 2015
Comfort stay at good location

Is in a good location ,comfort room and friendly staff
6,3
Overall we are contented
Yea L. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 febbraio 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN AND STAFF
7,7
My stay at the hotel is satisfactory. It is near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. About 30-45 min to airport.
Pragoon B. Gruppi Thailand, 2 febbraio 2015
Average hotel

Price price price
4
It's acceptable hotel with limited comfortable. Photo in agoda website and actual was very different. I had an old woman but hotel staff assigned us to the floor which we had to walk up or down to reach elevator. There is no information on agoda about this as well.
Lai L. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 gennaio 2015
nice stay

location, location and location
6,7
we enjoy our stay, comfort and nice. The two gentleman at the lobby is very helpful, we really appreciated. But the lady at the lobby was really not friendly.
Thew B. Coppie Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Henry L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7,7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Hsu W. Coppie Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BagnoOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - RistoranteOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - HallOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - IngressoOle London Hotel Macao - IngressoOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - BarOle London Hotel Macao - BarOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - HallOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - HallOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle London Hotel Macao - BagnoOle London Hotel Macao - CameraOle London Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02