oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hall Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Ristorante Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hall Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 2022 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (2022)
Ordina per:
Paolo P. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Il soggiorno è stato positivo. Nessun problema.

Posizione, personale gentile, wifi.
7,7
L'hotel si trova in posizione centrale. Si può andare a piedi praticamente ovunque (Rovine di San Paolo, Piazza del Senato, Torre di Macau, Chiesa di San Domenico etc...). Le stanze sono piccole, ma questo è normale per tanti hotel di Macau. Il WIFI funzionava bene e il personale è stato cortese.
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2012
Posizione centrale

Posizione e tranquillità
7,3
camere piccole ma confortevoli. personale gentile, posizione perfetta per il centro storico. per la vita nottura e i casinò ci si deve spostare con i mezzi, ma se vi piace camminare allora nessun problema.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Piccolo e confortevole.
Chun K. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 marzo 2015
Macau trip

location only
6,7
good location but too expensive indeed.
Louis H. Coppie Taiwan, 14 febbraio 2015
Good

Location / Location / Location
7,3
Location is perfect!
Young J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 febbraio 2015
clean room but shower area needs improvement

fast internet, walking distance to several tourist attractions, clean
7,3
The room assigned to us was clean and was kept as such during our stay. The location of the hotel was within walking distance of Senado Square and the Ruins of St. Paul. Fast internet. fast check-in and check-out. Polite Staff. Although we expected the room to be small, the shower area was even smaller. Water would leak from the shower area which would make a little puddle near the toilet area.
Lilian C. Gruppi Philippines, 29 gennaio 2015
i like my stay in Macau!

Location, location, location!
7,7
Very convenient!
Quan Y. Coppie Malaysia, 21 gennaio 2015
Excellent accomodaion at reasonable rates

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
Very good
Bin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2015
Good

clean, helpful staff and good location
7,3
Tan S. Coppie Malaysia, 12 gennaio 2015
room clean but very small. price is high

near by nice location
7
Leow L. Coppie Malaysia, 12 gennaio 2015
Great Choice

Budget, Moden, Location
9
Super B location, surround by all the famous restaurants, shops, can get food easily even late nite, walking distance to all the attraction. Hotel room is very clean & nice, very comfortable as it is newly renovated. Staff are all very friendly, greetings to us in the morning. No fridge in the room but is ok for us during this time as it is winter, so we no need to freeze our drinks. Overall, we very satisfy during our stay in this hotel. Highly recommended! Value of money!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HallOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RistoranteOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HallOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C06