oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hall Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Ristorante Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hall Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1798 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1798)
Ordina per:
Paolo P. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Il soggiorno è stato positivo. Nessun problema.

Posizione, personale gentile, wifi.
7,7
L'hotel si trova in posizione centrale. Si può andare a piedi praticamente ovunque (Rovine di San Paolo, Piazza del Senato, Torre di Macau, Chiesa di San Domenico etc...). Le stanze sono piccole, ma questo è normale per tanti hotel di Macau. Il WIFI funzionava bene e il personale è stato cortese.
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2012
Posizione centrale

Posizione e tranquillità
7,3
camere piccole ma confortevoli. personale gentile, posizione perfetta per il centro storico. per la vita nottura e i casinò ci si deve spostare con i mezzi, ma se vi piace camminare allora nessun problema.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Piccolo e confortevole.
Daniel G. Coppie Philippines, 8 settembre 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.
Tomoko N. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 7 settembre 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9,3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Robert E. Coppie Australia, 6 settembre 2014
Only the location

Location, location, location
4,7
A very basic hotel. Small room (11 square metres). Ineffective free wi-fi, except in the foyer. One well-meaning staff member, others indifferent. It has the advantage of being close to Largo do Senado and local buses. Taxis were reluctant to drive there - it is down a very narrow street. About a 15 minute walk to hotels/casinos such as Grande Lisboa, Sintra etc with their ferry shuttle buses. I would not recommend it. Look elsewhere for accommodation around Senado.
Charmaine L. Gruppi Singapore, 6 settembre 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5,7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.
Nok M. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 2 settembre 2014
comfort

location close to city center, affordable price and clean & tidy
6
comfort
Tse F. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 2 settembre 2014
Recommended

Clean and tidy. Good location near to downtown.
9
Lai M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 agosto 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Room comfort and Clean
9,7
Sirirat R. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 26 agosto 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, worth my money

Clean room, good location, friendly staffs
9,7
I didn't expect much with 3 stars hotel, just want some place to stay the night near Senado square but I'm truely impressed by the clean room (even if there's cigarette smell in my room). Staffs always there to help you with any questions you have. So, it's really worth my money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HallOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RistoranteOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HallOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C03