oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hall Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Ristorante Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hall Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1708 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1708)
Ordina per:
Paolo P. Coppie Italy, 20 aprile 2013
Il soggiorno è stato positivo. Nessun problema.

Posizione, personale gentile, wifi.
7,7
L'hotel si trova in posizione centrale. Si può andare a piedi praticamente ovunque (Rovine di San Paolo, Piazza del Senato, Torre di Macau, Chiesa di San Domenico etc...). Le stanze sono piccole, ma questo è normale per tanti hotel di Macau. Il WIFI funzionava bene e il personale è stato cortese.
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2012
Posizione centrale

Posizione e tranquillità
7,3
camere piccole ma confortevoli. personale gentile, posizione perfetta per il centro storico. per la vita nottura e i casinò ci si deve spostare con i mezzi, ma se vi piace camminare allora nessun problema.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Piccolo e confortevole.
Eunice Z. Gruppi Singapore, 22 luglio 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8,3
Li J. Coppie China, 20 luglio 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9,3
had good sleep and very relax
Park S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 15 luglio 2014
good

facilities
7,3
internet searching
Kristian M. Gruppi Philippines, 14 luglio 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8,3
Wen H. Coppie Singapore, 14 luglio 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7,7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. Coppie Portugal, 11 luglio 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6,3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Coppie Vietnam, 10 luglio 2014
k

k
7,7
Suet L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 8 luglio 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7,3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HallOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RistoranteOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HallOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BagnoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - CameraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B04