Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Omega Beach Resort

Vagator Beach Road, Vagator - North Goa, Anjuna, Goa Nord, India 430715 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Dintorni Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Dintorni Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Dintorni Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Camera Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Sport e attività Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Spiaggia Omega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Anjuna Numero di camere: 26

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,6

da 8 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,5
Posizione
5,8
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
5,5
Cibo/pasti
4,2
Tutte le recensioni (8)
Ordina per:
Prashant M. Coppie India, 1 gennaio 2014
totally worthless & unreasonable v/s the cost!

near to the beach, clean room
4,3
we stayed for 6 days during new year week 2013-2014. it was really bad. i would not like to call it a 'hotel' (calling it a 'resort' is out of question.)this hotel has two other hotels in the same compound run by the same owners. no in-house restaurant (food less hotel at night, no hotel reception,no drinking water, no wi-fi, no receptionist for assistance like showing rooms, keeping keys etc. all these work is done by security guard standing at the gate. the owners, 2 amateurs twenty something people, were seen as per their own wish. the hotel is mainly managed by this guard. guests have to requests for cleaning of room and fresh linens. clothes hanging on the staircase railing & unkempt lift passage. we had mentioned the manager once that we didn't find this like a usual hotel. it was not at all matching the per day cost paid by us and it appeared more like a medium level service apartment.
Dheeraj G. Coppie India, 17 agosto 2013
It is a Good Budget accomodation.

Price, Near to Vagator Beach, Staff was good.
6,7
The room was ok but as it was closed for many days so there was some Seepage smell. Also the room got locked from inside so had to break that to come out of room.
Lynn M. Coppie United States of America, 21 novembre 2012
Nice room but far from the "action"

Big room, nice staff
8
upon arrival, we were confused by the signs on the building that said "goan clove" as we booked the "omega beach resort". after questioning if we were at the correct hotel, we were told that the management of goan clove had the top floor and the omega had the bottom floor. hmmmm - didn't quite makse sense to me and i was suspect. this building is also situated amongst 3 others - all with different names and some are apartments. with that said, overall our stay was pleasant enough. the room was big, the ac, fridge & tv worked and the shower always had hot water. i can't say enough nice things about ravindra the security guard. he was always helpful, accommodating and happy to help with a smile! he arranged for a motorcycle, helmet, tea, directions, the best places to go, etc. the cleaning woman did a very good job and was also pleasant and i apologize i didn't get her name. all in all, a decent enough place (the neighbors were a little noisy at times, but not the hotel's fault) but we prefer not to stay so far from calangute/baga where mostly everything is. it was just a hassle driving from vagator beach to there every day and signage wasn't the best as we often came upon lost travelers in this area. and watch out for the cows there in vagator - way too many and we had an accident with one!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Rasa Restaurant in Baga is excellent! We ate there every day and well worth the 15 min. drive. It's multi-cuisine with an extensive menu and affordable prices. Excellent and tasty food! The staff there is fantastic and friendly! Kaka was an excellent waiter and super friendly!
Sangeeta K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 19 novembre 2012
Worst experience

worst experience
2
Please find attatched herewith photo-graphs of this apartment where you compelled us to stay with big Honey Bee Hives. These hives was on 3rd floor, and all our rooms are on same floor. We were not able to open window, as hives was that side only, bath-rooms don’t have windows properly closed with Glass, and honey bees are coming inside room through bathroom, and there was no latch to bathroom from outside, that’s we kept one of play- wood piece which was lying there in room to close bathroom window. After our lots of complaints person which attended us given us piece of card-board box to close the window. See the situation which we have faced, and you are telling this THREE STAR HOTEL. We booked 04 rooms for 04 families, there were 04 kids with us. It GODS GRACE that no miss-hap took place, but for one cup tea/milk we had to go out, and you are saying this THREE STAR HOTEL.
Sunil C. Gruppi India, 18 novembre 2012
Hotel was big but no management

nothing i like accept the rooms space
3
it is a new hotel...there no restraunt inside,they take order and buy from outside restraunt and serve without any covered plate...there is no phone to talk with reception...only one man handles all the things and give his mobile number for all the things...it is located near vagator beach.......very improfessional staff.......noway its not any worth to go there again...it look like resort but its more like a lodge....i will not suggest to go anyone again...
Garima J. Gruppi India, 20 febbraio 2012
Big room, but more like a apartment then resort

Room was big and spacious
5
the rooms were spacious and clean, however the staff was non-existent, nor was there a phone in the room to call anyone. the place was more like apartments then a hotel.
Saumendu D. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 25 dicembre 2011
Great location and service with a smile.

Friendly Staff
9
Good one ..... the Friendly Staff made the stay a great one..
Sugg. su attrazioni: 500 mtrs. from Vagator beach
Kim B. Coppie Sweden, 2 gennaio 2013
Helt ok hotell!

Stora ljusa rum
7
Inget fel alls på detta hotell men inte heller något märkvärdigt. En del personal kunde inte prata engelska och det fanns heller ingen ordentlig reception. Rummen var snygga men vid en närmre titt kanske inte i världens bästa skick.
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Omega Beach Resort Goa NordOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - DintorniOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - CameraOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Sport e attivitàOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - SpiaggiaOmega Beach Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03