oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93748 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hall One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hall One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Campo giochi
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svago One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Spiaggia One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenze One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenze One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 380

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,4

da 234 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,5
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
5,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,8
Comfort della stanza
5,4
Cibo/pasti
4,6
Tutte le recensioni (234)
Ordina per:
Yong M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Lau K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Kip F. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 luglio 2014
poor service n not functional aircon

swimming pool quite clean
3,7
Bad experience
Khin M. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 luglio 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Cleanliness , Comfort & Affordable Price
9
Ahmad F. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
Delapidating hotel.

Close to beach and cultural and natural parks.
5
Uncomfortable, customer unfriendly and frustrating accommodation.
Tim K. Gruppi Germany, 23 giugno 2014
Nice room but really shabby gardens

Close to festival area (RWMF) Shuttle service to festival Ocean view
6,7
Jean K. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 giugno 2014
Great place to stay for music festival

Located near to the Rainforest World Music Festival, affordable compared to the other resorts near the festival and beautiful surroundings (if you ignore the lack of maintenance in the hotel grounds
6
This is the second stay we have had at this hotel and we found it a good base from which to enjoy the music festival. The showers are good and the beds comfortable, although the maintenance of the hotel is pretty poor. The rooms were not very clean and did have a bit of an unloved feel. There is so much potential at this place that it is a shame it is not receiving bigger investment. The pool however was clean and we enjoyed a swim each morning with the sea on one side and the mountain on the other. It is well priced compared to other hotels in the region.
Jee H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
A bit rundown but my stay still pleasant

rundown, far from town, less food choice
4,3
Nice pool, nice sunset but poor in the maintenance of room and quality of food
Mohamad A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
poor

location, room, parking
5,3
i was not satisfied because the air conditioning was warm. price for additional person for meal was not fix. staff product knowledge must be improved for your future occupancy target.
Karen A. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
mixed review

huge parking lot, great sunset view, (some) new rooms
7,3
it was a mixed feelings as we were initially given rooms near the pool area, however our friends where checked in near the new constructed rooms near the lobby so we requested to be transferred and we're surprised to get NEW and definitely bigger rooms! if you are checking in, request the rooms on the left building upon entry on hotel santubong grounds :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Campo giochiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpiaggiaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strutture e serviziOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B08