Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93748

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,3

da 310 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
5,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
5,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,8
Comfort della stanza
5,2
Cibo/pasti
4,6
Tutte le recensioni (310)
Ordina per:
Edmund C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Segnala questa recensione
Vaisnavi K. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Lih Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Segnala questa recensione
Fairuz H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 giugno 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick L. Coppie Malaysia, 2 maggio 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Segnala questa recensione
Heng C. Coppie Malaysia, 2 maggio 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Yong H. Coppie Malaysia, 26 aprile 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Segnala questa recensione
Shanthi T. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 aprile 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin A. Coppie Malaysia, 1 aprile 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Campo giochiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpiaggiaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strutture e serviziOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08