oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93748 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hall One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hall One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Campo giochi
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svago One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Spiaggia One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenze One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenze One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 380

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,3

da 256 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,4
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
5,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,8
Comfort della stanza
5,2
Cibo/pasti
4,6
Tutte le recensioni (256)
Ordina per:
Rebecca S. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Coppie Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Coppie Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Campo giochiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpiaggiaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strutture e serviziOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C02