oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93748 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Camera One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bagno One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hall One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hall One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscina One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Campo giochi
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svago One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Spiaggia One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ristorante One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenze One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenze One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni
Posizione: Damai / Santubong Numero di camere: 380

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,2

da 285 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
5,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,7
Comfort della stanza
5,1
Cibo/pasti
4,5
Tutte le recensioni (285)
Ordina per:
Jeremy N. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 gennaio 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 gennaio 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2015
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 dicembre 2014
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5,3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2014
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. Coppie Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2014
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3,3
Mariana M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2014
i will not recommend this hotel to my friend

i only can give 1....not crowded
5
Don't ask!!!
Everard N. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 dicembre 2014
Never coming back here again.

Location and check-in staff.
4
To summarize my stay, it was absolutely horrendous; 1/5 rating. I booked 2 superior rooms with 2 double beds in each. The beds were terrible- the bed linen and pillow smelled, bed was already dirty and sandy before we even used it, not even sure if it was even cleaned properly after each guest. Bathroom was not too bad however, one staff's attitude was not forgivable. The shower toggle was missing in one of the bathrooms. We went to the reception lobby (as the phone lines were down? Really bad idea as guests may want to communicate with the reception during the night), to tell them of the missing toggle. One staff member came, looked at the shower, said "Oh, shower is broken cannot use" in Melayu and left. He made no effort to remedy the problem whatsoever. Breakfast- Only 3 types of dishes, 2 plates of fruit, a bowl of cereal; extremely disappointed, no variety at all. To top it all, the dishes tasted horrible as well. The staff in charge of collecting breakfast vouchers was not friendly at all. The 2 things great about One Hotel Santubong is its location and the check-in staff. It was close to Damai Central and the seafood restaurants and the we were greeted well when we were checking in. Overall, I will not recommend One Hotel Santubong to my friends and relatives. I will not return as well even if my room is free and paid.
Razman R. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
ALOT 2014

Secluded, peaceful
7
It was awesome
Faimz I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2014
Do not stay

food
4,3
horrorable,room is out of service, less maintainance..will not preferred..less staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - CameraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BagnoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HallOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Campo giochiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpiaggiaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala conferenzeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strutture e serviziOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscinaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Divertimento e svagoOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RistoranteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - DintorniOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A05