Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hall Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (278)
Ordina per:
Keith D. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 luglio 2015
Staying close to the action at Orange Nest.

Proximity to Manila sights; ease of getting to restaurants; spacious rooms.
8,3
It worked out well here for 3 days in Manila prior to flying out. Lorries moving along street in early hours of morning were rather noisy but soon got used to it.
Segnala questa recensione
Huan P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 maggio 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Fely P. Coppie Netherlands, 1 maggio 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Segnala questa recensione
Josef M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 31 marzo 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin R. Coppie Canada, 28 marzo 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Segnala questa recensione
Francis S. Coppie Singapore, 9 febbraio 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Segnala questa recensione
Aad P. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 25 gennaio 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Segnala questa recensione
Helen T. Gruppi United Kingdom, 20 gennaio 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander K. Gruppi Ukraine, 28 dicembre 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HallOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - CameraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06