oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bagno Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2336 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2336)
Ordina per:
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 aprile 2014
Confortevole

posizione, pulizia camera spaziosa
7,3
Soggiorno breve,ma piacevole, hotel e personale ottimi. Tornerò il mese prossimo.
Gianluca B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e vera cortesia nel servizio

Belle camere spaziose e dotate di tutti i confort
7,3
hotel nuovissimo con camere grandi pulite e dotate di tutti i confort,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. inoltre, cosa non da poco, la posizione è buona a soli 50 metri si trova la fermata della metro che vi consigliamo di utilizzare per tutti i vostri spostamenti perchè è economica veloce e facilissimo capire come muoversi per raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. a mio avviso,unica nota dolente l'aria condizionata troppo forte quando si faceva colazione.
Suggerimento: Portatevi sempre una felpa da utilizzare quando fate colazione (l'aria condizionata è sempre a temperature da cella frigorifera (come del resto quasi ovunque).
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2012
camere grandi non eccezionalmente rifinite

prezzo giusto
6
una notte passata senza particolari problemi . Albergi non eccezzionale pero' nemeno troppo costoso
Bambang W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 27 ottobre 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Celia W. Coppie Australia, 26 ottobre 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6,7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Sinan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Iraq, 26 ottobre 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8,7
very comfortable
Hamidon H. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 26 ottobre 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8,3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Mohsen H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 ottobre 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4,7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Linda B. Coppie Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7,7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
Jakrapop W. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 24 ottobre 2014
good hotel in china town

location staff clean
9,3
good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02