oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bagno Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2471 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2471)
Ordina per:
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 aprile 2014
Confortevole

posizione, pulizia camera spaziosa
7,3
Soggiorno breve,ma piacevole, hotel e personale ottimi. Tornerò il mese prossimo.
Gianluca B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e vera cortesia nel servizio

Belle camere spaziose e dotate di tutti i confort
7,3
hotel nuovissimo con camere grandi pulite e dotate di tutti i confort,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. inoltre, cosa non da poco, la posizione è buona a soli 50 metri si trova la fermata della metro che vi consigliamo di utilizzare per tutti i vostri spostamenti perchè è economica veloce e facilissimo capire come muoversi per raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. a mio avviso,unica nota dolente l'aria condizionata troppo forte quando si faceva colazione.
Suggerimento: Portatevi sempre una felpa da utilizzare quando fate colazione (l'aria condizionata è sempre a temperature da cella frigorifera (come del resto quasi ovunque).
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2012
camere grandi non eccezionalmente rifinite

prezzo giusto
6
una notte passata senza particolari problemi . Albergi non eccezzionale pero' nemeno troppo costoso
Khor C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2014
Highly recommend!

strategic location, spacious room, prompt solution
7,7
I booked 2 rooms for my family. Both are coonected. Room is spacious and clean. High floor n smoke free as requested. Once Wi-Fi was unable to connect when we back at late night, called to counter to check and told to give them 10mins. Within 5mins 2 staffs and 1 of them i believed is captain went up to inform the problem was solved and pass me another Wi-Fi password. Chosen no breakfast included as I know the place is strategic. We went to Maxwell food court to look for local food. Ntuc fairprice 24hours is just stone throw from hotel..hotel located opposite Tanjong pagar mrt station.
Zoenaedy S. Coppie Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, the negative thing is that the breakfast available for 1 person per room. This is weird I think. In the end we never took the free breakfast.
Zoenaedy S. Coppie Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, like the location but wonder why there was a free breakfast to only 1 person in a room. It should be at least for 2 persons.
Mak S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2014
good location, big room

big room, clean, near mrt
9,3
Zoenaedy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 dicembre 2014
good location, ok service

location, room space, value for money
8,3
Good. No problem, just that the breakfast only available for only one person in a room. I don't know if it's agoda or orchid's fault.
Victor Q. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
Great location & value

Great location, value for money, comfortable room
7,3
Convenient location to access public transport, and many restaurants surrounding the hotel and comfortable room
Muhammad I. Gruppi Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
layout

the best three things about this hotel are,it spacious, connecting rooms and big toilet..
8
Excellent

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08