Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bagno Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 3084 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3084)
Ordina per:
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 aprile 2014
Confortevole

posizione, pulizia camera spaziosa
7,3
Soggiorno breve,ma piacevole, hotel e personale ottimi. Tornerò il mese prossimo.
Gianluca B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e vera cortesia nel servizio

Belle camere spaziose e dotate di tutti i confort
7,3
hotel nuovissimo con camere grandi pulite e dotate di tutti i confort,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. inoltre, cosa non da poco, la posizione è buona a soli 50 metri si trova la fermata della metro che vi consigliamo di utilizzare per tutti i vostri spostamenti perchè è economica veloce e facilissimo capire come muoversi per raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. a mio avviso,unica nota dolente l'aria condizionata troppo forte quando si faceva colazione.
Suggerimento: Portatevi sempre una felpa da utilizzare quando fate colazione (l'aria condizionata è sempre a temperature da cella frigorifera (come del resto quasi ovunque).
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2012
camere grandi non eccezionalmente rifinite

prezzo giusto
6
una notte passata senza particolari problemi . Albergi non eccezzionale pero' nemeno troppo costoso
Randeep G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 maggio 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

convenient, clean, good customer service
8
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. They were able to advise about places to go; get a taxi to me very quickly! as well as help store my luggage while I was away in Vietnam. Really felt looked after. The Facilities I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. I also didnt use the gym or pool here so cant comment. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage! The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious. Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Tse Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 maggio 2015
May 2015

Location
6,7
Very nice location, the hotel is a little old, but in general all acceptable
Joane B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
Good location

Location, Sauna and big rooms
8,7
It was ok, rom ws comfy and good location.
Mei Y. Coppie Singapore, 21 maggio 2015
Conveniently located and near to supermarket

Conveniently located, near to Tanjong Pagar MRT and NTUC supermarket and eateries
9
Prompt service, comfortable room and conveniently located
Randeep G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 maggio 2015
A pleasant stay

location, customer service, cleanliness
8,3
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. The Facilities and Room: I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage!The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious (alot more than i expected in comparison to the V). Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Ng K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 19 maggio 2015
hotel housekeeping need to be improved

hotel n room is old style compare with similar price hotel
6,3
i wont come anymore
Hartanto W. Coppie Indonesia, 18 maggio 2015
Orchid Hotel

Its very nice
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04