oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Orchid Hotel Singapore - Bagno Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2431 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2431)
Ordina per:
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 aprile 2014
Confortevole

posizione, pulizia camera spaziosa
7,3
Soggiorno breve,ma piacevole, hotel e personale ottimi. Tornerò il mese prossimo.
Gianluca B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e vera cortesia nel servizio

Belle camere spaziose e dotate di tutti i confort
7,3
hotel nuovissimo con camere grandi pulite e dotate di tutti i confort,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. inoltre, cosa non da poco, la posizione è buona a soli 50 metri si trova la fermata della metro che vi consigliamo di utilizzare per tutti i vostri spostamenti perchè è economica veloce e facilissimo capire come muoversi per raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. a mio avviso,unica nota dolente l'aria condizionata troppo forte quando si faceva colazione.
Suggerimento: Portatevi sempre una felpa da utilizzare quando fate colazione (l'aria condizionata è sempre a temperature da cella frigorifera (come del resto quasi ovunque).
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2012
camere grandi non eccezionalmente rifinite

prezzo giusto
6
una notte passata senza particolari problemi . Albergi non eccezzionale pero' nemeno troppo costoso
Loh W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Value for money

Value for money. Good location. Walking distance to MRT and food centre.
8,3
Vasanth R. Coppie Malaysia, 23 novembre 2014
decent and clean

3 minutes walk to MRT, clean room and nice environment
8
Pleasant staying there
Doreen C. Coppie Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Not for light sleepers

location, accessible good food, clean
8,3
The hotel location is awesome. The first floor of the hotel is home to one of the best chirashi don places in Singapore (in my opinion) and also one of the best ramen places in Singapore (in my opinion). There is plenty of hawker food nearby, from the famous and yummy Maxwell food centre to the Tanjong Pagar plaza opposite the hotel. It's all barely a 5 minute walk away from the hotel. Also, the MRT is a 5 minute walk away from the hotel so its easy to get anywhere. Cabs can be easily hailed from the main road too. The room itself is clean and the housekeeping staff do a good job of keeping it clean every day and replenishing the items in the room (soap, water, etc). It is overall comfortable. The staff are also quite friendly and helpful. My only gripe with this hotel (and it is a big one for me because I'm a light sleeper) is that it appears that the hotel has not installed any soundproofing at all in their rooms. The first night was torture for me because there was a room opposite ours who appeared to have a problem with their door and spent the better half of the night testing it by slamming the door shut continuously. The rest of our stay wasn't as bad, but if you are a light sleeper, be prepared to be woken up by slamming doors (the doors have a tendency to slam if you just let them shut on their own as most people do), noisy children, people talking loudly, and the housekeeping staff vaccuming and cleaning the rooms nearby. After the first night, I was prepared to cancel the rest of my stay but the hotel staff would not give a refund. I would stay here again only if I can't find a better value-for-money option elsewhere or at the nearby hotels which share the same awesome location.
Gavin D. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2014
Business trip to Singapore

Great location, really friendly staff and good quality rooms.
9,3
Hariprasad C. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 20 novembre 2014
Not Recommended hotel for families

terrible stay....
4,7
staff dont speak good English,no food option other than Chinese.no pick up option from the airport for customers.same food every day ,no change in menu.in room service is limited for 3 to 4 dish and that also up to 930 PM.don't recommend for any friends....terrible
Khosyiin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 novembre 2014
Great Stays with Family.....

good bed....
7,7
was a nice room...big bed... with a good location....
Choon H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
Great Location

Great location a stone throw away from Tg. Pagar MRT, nice ramen next door and strong wifi connection.
7,3
The check in staffs were rude and extremely unfriendly. Although the bellboy and concierge were the opposite.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - BagnoOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03