oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Palestra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Piscina Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Palestra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hall Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Palestra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera Orchid Hotel Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Numero di camere: 272
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 2112 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2112)
Ordina per:
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 aprile 2014
Confortevole

posizione, pulizia camera spaziosa
7,3
Soggiorno breve,ma piacevole, hotel e personale ottimi. Tornerò il mese prossimo.
Gianluca B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 marzo 2012
Hotel piacevole e vera cortesia nel servizio

Belle camere spaziose e dotate di tutti i confort
7,3
hotel nuovissimo con camere grandi pulite e dotate di tutti i confort,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. il personale è molto cortese e disponibile. inoltre, cosa non da poco, la posizione è buona a soli 50 metri si trova la fermata della metro che vi consigliamo di utilizzare per tutti i vostri spostamenti perchè è economica veloce e facilissimo capire come muoversi per raggiungere qualsiasi punto della città. a mio avviso,unica nota dolente l'aria condizionata troppo forte quando si faceva colazione.
Suggerimento: Portatevi sempre una felpa da utilizzare quando fate colazione (l'aria condizionata è sempre a temperature da cella frigorifera (come del resto quasi ovunque).
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 gennaio 2012
camere grandi non eccezionalmente rifinite

prezzo giusto
6
una notte passata senza particolari problemi . Albergi non eccezzionale pero' nemeno troppo costoso
Yoseph L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 agosto 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Kevin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 agosto 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 agosto 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8,3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Cedric B. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 21 agosto 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Toh K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Ching H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 20 agosto 2014
Good location and Spacious room

Spacious room, near to MRT and clean
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - PiscinaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - HallOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalestraOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RistoranteOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - CameraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelOrchid Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Orchid Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02