oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 2319 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2319)
Ordina per:
Henry F. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7,3
Daniele M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2010
praticità e risparmio ad Hong Kong

vicinissimo alla MTR economico pulito silenzio
7,7
Kenneth F. Coppie New Zealand, 18 agosto 2014
Handy Location

Close to metro, Mcdonalds, and other restaurants
7,7
I stayed 2 nights as handy to Prince Edward subway station, exit B I think. Just walk straight ahead down Prince Edward West Road and turn right on the 5th steet from subway exit. The room was a bit small but ok. The washroom was tiny. As usual in HK, too expensive for my taste on saturday night but the rest of the week seems affordable. I did no eat there. Wifi seemed good.
Kenneth F. Coppie New Zealand, 17 agosto 2014
Smal washroom but overall was good

Location, good wifi, affordable
7,3
I stayed 2 nights as handy to Prince Edward subway station, exit B I think. Just walk straight ahead down Prince Edward West Road and turn right on the 5th steet from subway exit. The room was a bit small but ok. The washroom was tiny. As usual in HK, too expensive for my taste on saturday night but the rest of the week seems affordable. I did no eat there. Wifi seemed good.
Alex O. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 14 agosto 2014
Not recommended

Price
2,7
Nad location poor service and small space
Richard S. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 agosto 2014
Great value and reasonable quality for the price

Clean , helpful staff, fast internet
7,7
Room was tiny (as expected) but workable and clean. Staff responded to requests with a high level of efficiency and helpfulness (for a budget hotel in Hong Kong). Wifi clocked at up to 20 Mbps download and 15 upload. All things considered the hotel offers good value.
Wen C. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 12 agosto 2014
Not bad

Good location
7,3
Refridge is not functioned.
Biswajit S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 12 agosto 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, value for money, fast internet
6,7
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 8 agosto 2014
Budget Accommodation

Location, Price and Clean
6,7
Arsenio E. Coppie Philippines, 8 agosto 2014
Alternative Venue to stay in Prince Edward HKG

Location to the MTR, Value for money, Clean and safe
8,3
My stay in Oriental Lander was great! I got an upgrade from Mr. Eddy - who spoke good English. The hotel is accesible to Prince Edward MTR, and you pass by some restaurants/bakeries that sell wonderful char shiu, roast pork and soy chicken, and fresh baked pastries! Taxis and Buses are also available as a means of transport to other points in HKG. This hotel is worth looking into when you book. Very good value for money!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02