Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 2286 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2286)
Ordina per:
Henry F. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7,3
Daniele M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2010
praticità e risparmio ad Hong Kong

vicinissimo alla MTR economico pulito silenzio
7,7
Vimonmarn T. Gruppi Thailand, 18 luglio 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Gruppi Thailand, 14 luglio 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Coppie Thailand, 9 luglio 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 luglio 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 luglio 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 giugno 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Wendy S. Gruppi Singapore, 21 giugno 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Rogen M. Gruppi Philippines, 21 giugno 2014
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07