Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 80

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 2811 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2811)
Ordina per:
Henry F. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2010
praticità e risparmio ad Hong Kong

vicinissimo alla MTR economico pulito silenzio
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lo P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 febbraio 2016
3 star hotel

location
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jack M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 gennaio 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7,3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Segnala questa recensione
Fabian R. Coppie Indonesia, 16 gennaio 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6,7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Segnala questa recensione
Lai Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 16 gennaio 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Segnala questa recensione
Tian L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 gennaio 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6,3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Segnala questa recensione
Fen G. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 11 gennaio 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5,3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher F. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Segnala questa recensione
Wong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5,7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05