oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 2573 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2573)
Ordina per:
Henry F. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7,3
Daniele M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2010
praticità e risparmio ad Hong Kong

vicinissimo alla MTR economico pulito silenzio
7,7
Angilla K. Coppie Philippines, 19 marzo 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8,7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Liliana T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 marzo 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8,7
Pleasant stay in here.
Liliana T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 marzo 2015
A good hotel

Location is good, value of money is worth it
8,7
A pleasant stay
Lim C. Coppie Malaysia, 15 marzo 2015
Location wise is good.

Location, location and location.
5,7
Hao X. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 marzo 2015
Affordable room with good location

Affordable, Convenient and Clean
7,7
The room is affordable and it is convenient. The room is relatively clean and even though it is a little small, it was sufficient. The only disadvantage was that the room was not soundproof and at times, i could hear people from the next door. Overall good place to stay in.
Wong B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 marzo 2015
Room Very Small But Clean

Clean And Good Service
6,3
So Far So Good
Aaron B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 marzo 2015
small

getting out of the tiniest room in the world
4,3
Anthony P. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2015
Inexpensive room in a good location for shopping.

Price, location and local restaurants
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06