oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 2435 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2435)
Ordina per:
Henry F. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
7,3
Daniele M. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2010
praticità e risparmio ad Hong Kong

vicinissimo alla MTR economico pulito silenzio
7,7
Sum K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. Coppie China, 17 novembre 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Chun G. Gruppi Hong Kong, 13 novembre 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6,3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Kar S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 novembre 2014
nice stay

location, cleaniness, friendly
9,3
wonderful staff & good location.
Chi W. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 novembre 2014
Expensive

Nil
6
Expensive
Karen W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
Pleasant

location, service, check out time
10
Justin S. Coppie Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
Good hotel but a little small

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
The hotel is easy to find and is not too far away from Prince Edward metro station. The hotel offer comfortable rooms, but they are a little small and may not be as comfortable for either plus size people or guests with a lot of luggage as there isn't that much space available. Overall still a great stay for bargain hunters such as budget tourists.
Margareth D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 novembre 2014
back again

clean, kind, near city
8
hi again back to my sixth review and will never change i always love this hotel, and apparently the start get to know me they always kind and i looking forward back to this hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - CameraOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HallOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06