Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Camera Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Camera Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Camera Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bagno Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bagno Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Camera Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Camera Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Camera Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Camera Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Bagno Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Dintorni Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (103)
Ordina per:
Bruce B. Coppie Australia, 18 maggio 2015
Less than expected - not worthy of 3 Star rating

For our visit only good point was location.
5,3
My wife and I stayed at Oroderm for 3 nights. On our arrival the elevator was not working so we had to walk to the 3rd floor. The room was at the rear of the building and was the size of a matchbox! There was no facility to hang clothes or make coffee/tea. We had to call for towels. Only 1 small cake of soap was provided and no shampoo. A small window let in no light as it faced a concrete wall. The air-con was about 1 meter above the head of the small double bed and was very noisy. When we complained next morning we were moved to another, minimally larger room with a better sited air-con and a small wardrobe with 2 hangers, but we again had to call for towels and soap. Again there were no coffee/tea making facilities in room. This room had a view of Magallanes Street and came complete with traffic noises and the sounds of people shouting on the street. The elevator was working on the second day which made a big difference. Unless you need to be close to the public market or in the ‘old commercial’ area of Davao it would be best to find a more tourist orientated hotel. From our experience, this hotel best matches the status of a 2 Star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 marzo 2015
hotel

cheap convenient
4,3
roaches on wall
Segnala questa recensione
Suzette P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
I will never recommend this hotel
3,3
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
Segnala questa recensione
Carlos S. Coppie United States of America, 28 marzo 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Segnala questa recensione
Ricky J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 gennaio 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Madel G. Gruppi Philippines, 24 settembre 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 settembre 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Segnala questa recensione
Kimberly C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 settembre 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 agosto 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Segnala questa recensione
Terje S. Coppie Norway, 19 luglio 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - CameraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - CameraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - CameraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BagnoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BagnoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - CameraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - CameraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - CameraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - CameraOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BagnoOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - DintorniOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07