oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bagno OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entrata OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Giardino OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Divertimento e svago OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista/Panorama OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Spiaggia OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hall OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hall OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Campo giochi
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 32 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (32)
Ordina per:
Jan P. Coppie Philippines, 29 agosto 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Coppie Philippines, 19 maggio 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 maggio 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 17 aprile 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 20 gennaio 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 30 dicembre 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Coppie Philippines, 30 dicembre 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BagnoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntrataOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GiardinoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Divertimento e svagoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista/PanoramaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SpiaggiaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HallOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HallOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Campo giochiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A03