Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bagno OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ingresso OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Giardino OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Divertimento e svago OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista/Panorama OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Spiaggia OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hall OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hall OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Campo giochi
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 52 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (52)
Ordina per:
Rizal U. Gruppi Australia, 6 gennaio 2016
Average value for a hotel.

Staff are helpful and courtious
7,7
Pleasant enough for a one day stay. Too expensive to pay for an over the check out as the hotel is too far from main Vigan town
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 dicembre 2015
Way overpriced

It had wifi, a shower, and ac
3
Breakfast "to order" came cold, shower and ac didn't work well, everything in general was bare minimum, and the location was not good. Price shouldn't have been half what it was.
Segnala questa recensione
Angelo M. Coppie Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2015
OveMar Hotel December 2016

Best 3 Things; 1) The hotel staff are very accommodating. 2) Clean and comfy rooms. 3) Very nice surroundings of the Hotel
7
Positive -You can ask them to safe keep your Vigan Longganisa on their fridge if you have long Ilocos journey. -We asked the staff for hot water and salt water because my girlfriend needs to gargle due to her sore throat. -There's a service from Hotel to other tourist spots (but the price is expensive). Worst Things -Its quite far from the City Proper (location of the tourist spots). -I asked for an early check in but they don't have standard rooms :( they asked us to take their Superior Room which is 3000PHP per night. -Kitchen service are very slow specially during breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Librada C. Gruppi Philippines, 29 novembre 2015
None
4,7
Difficult to find. Not located at the town proper. Wifi is not available in the rooms or in the restaurant. Available only at the reception. Not comfortable place to use the computer or ipad as there is no table. We use two rooms, one toilet is smelly. Both shower holder are broken. We want to use the pool but nobody showed us where's the pool. The pool we saw is like a private pool.
Segnala questa recensione
Rochelle F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 novembre 2015
The hotel is overrated for its price
2,7
the location was very fr contrary to what was in the description. the rooms were very smelly and the bathroom were very slippery. i think the hotel is using cheap air purifier!
Segnala questa recensione
Dr F. Coppie Australia, 2 luglio 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Segnala questa recensione
Rafael D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Segnala questa recensione
Jogine B. Gruppi Philippines, 24 aprile 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Marietta P. Coppie Canada, 12 aprile 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Segnala questa recensione
Charlemagne C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BagnoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IngressoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GiardinoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Divertimento e svagoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista/PanoramaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SpiaggiaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HallOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HallOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Campo giochiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04