Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bagno OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ingresso OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Camera OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Terrazzo OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ristorante OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Giardino OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piscina OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Divertimento e svago OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista/Panorama OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Spiaggia OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hall OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hall OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Campo giochi
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 46 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (46)
Ordina per:
Rafael D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Gruppi Philippines, 24 aprile 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Coppie Canada, 12 aprile 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 aprile 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 marzo 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Coppie Philippines, 5 marzo 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 marzo 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Coppie Australia, 25 febbraio 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BagnoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IngressoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - CameraOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TerrazzoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RistoranteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GiardinoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PiscinaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Divertimento e svagoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vista/PanoramaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SpiaggiaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HallOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HallOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Campo giochiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07