oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dintorni Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dintorni Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Hong Kong Sud Numero di camere: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 336 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (336)
Ordina per:
Marcello B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
ciò che non ti aspetti...una sorpresa continua

pulizia...cordialità...a qualsiasi ora c'e' sempre un caffè, un pasticcino o un bicchiere d'acqua e soprattutto è gratis...panorama non in tutte le camere
8
splendido!
Nestor P. Gruppi United States of America, 18 settembre 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Coppie Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 settembre 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Coppie South Korea, 9 settembre 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Elly G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous
Wai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2014
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. Coppie Russia, 31 agosto 2014
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Coppie Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Coppie Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01