oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dintorni Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dintorni Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Hong Kong Sud Numero di camere: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 360 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (360)
Ordina per:
Marcello B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
ciò che non ti aspetti...una sorpresa continua

pulizia...cordialità...a qualsiasi ora c'e' sempre un caffè, un pasticcino o un bicchiere d'acqua e soprattutto è gratis...panorama non in tutte le camere
8
splendido!
Wing W. Coppie China, 24 ottobre 2014
Sharing

A thoughtful hotel, great mini bar, great free breakfast
7
We enjoy evey much so far, just this time... We found the TV cable got some problem, that cannot watch it probably.
Mananya O. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 22 ottobre 2014
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8,7
Lois S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 ottobre 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Ukraine, 17 ottobre 2014
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8,3
Alex M. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 ottobre 2014
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6,7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 3 ottobre 2014
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. Coppie United States of America, 2 ottobre 2014
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Vanessa M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 28 settembre 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Gruppi Thailand, 28 settembre 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04