Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 585 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (585)
Ordina per:
Marcello B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
ciò che non ti aspetti...una sorpresa continua

pulizia...cordialità...a qualsiasi ora c'e' sempre un caffè, un pasticcino o un bicchiere d'acqua e soprattutto è gratis...panorama non in tutte le camere
8
splendido!
Segnala questa recensione
Siok T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 febbraio 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Segnala questa recensione
Susmita K. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 17 gennaio 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Segnala questa recensione
Ling F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 14 gennaio 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Nataliia P. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 2 gennaio 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Termpong M. Coppie Thailand, 1 gennaio 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Pauline P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 dicembre 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Satoshi Y. Coppie Japan, 27 dicembre 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Yu C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Yu P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - IngressoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06