oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sud, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Dintorni Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Dintorni Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Sud Numero di camere: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 455 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (455)
Ordina per:
Marcello B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
ciò che non ti aspetti...una sorpresa continua

pulizia...cordialità...a qualsiasi ora c'e' sempre un caffè, un pasticcino o un bicchiere d'acqua e soprattutto è gratis...panorama non in tutte le camere
8
splendido!
Shujui H. Coppie Taiwan, 6 aprile 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7,7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Coppie United States of America, 6 aprile 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 aprile 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9,7
Fabulous
Wing K. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Coppie Macau, 29 marzo 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 marzo 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Coppie Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - DintorniOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B05