Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 200 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (200)
Ordina per:
Georgette G. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 31 dicembre 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 dicembre 2015
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Segnala questa recensione
Nerisa A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 22 novembre 2015
Awesome experience

Service
9
Segnala questa recensione
Teodor J. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 23 ottobre 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Segnala questa recensione
Julie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 settembre 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9,3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Eunice P. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 20 settembre 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kit W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 31 luglio 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Veronique C. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 29 maggio 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Claudia W. Coppie United States of America, 14 febbraio 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Segnala questa recensione
Pauline C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 12 febbraio 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Central Hong Kong - BarOvolo Central Hong Kong - BarOvolo Central Hong Kong - BarOvolo Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Central Hong Kong - BarOvolo Central Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Central Hong Kong - IngressoOvolo Central Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07