oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport e attività Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1006 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1006)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Famiglie con figli piccoli 21 luglio 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Berty G. Gruppi Indonesia, 14 luglio 2014
Enjoyable stay especially for my family with kids

Friendly staff, free minibar and happy hours, self service laundry very good for family with teenage kids
6,3
Such an enjoyable stay with kind and attentive hotel staff
Paul C. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 14 luglio 2014
ideal for our family of five

close to public transport, happy hour, comfortable room
7,7
For us a family of 5 the room layout and location was ideal, close to a choice of 2 MTR stations, great bargains in Sham Sui Po and places to eat for the adventurous - it's still the old Hong Kong that has disappeared elsewhere since our last trip. Happy hour is a great time to catch up with the other guests. The room could have been cleaner (mould and stains on bathroom walls and floor, kitchen drapes) internet speed was OK, TV reception was lousy and limited channels available. The laundry gear needs repairs.
Wei J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 13 luglio 2014
Free flow mini bar

Clean, Mini bar, Wifi
7
Clean hotel and free wifi and free limited minibar. One of the staff was quite rude
Kathleen F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 luglio 2014
Great place to stay - highly recommended

Comfort hospitality room standard
9
Across my holiday in Hong Kong and Japan this was certainly my standout place of accommodation. I would certainly recommend it and will be looking for other ovolo hotels for future holidays. The service model was casual friendly and informal. The continental style breakfast in the morning was good and I loved the relaxed 'happy hour' in the afternoon and the tea and beautiful biscuits. The room quality was excellent.
Liang H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 7 luglio 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport e attivitàOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02