oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 422 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (422)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 giugno 2014
buona posizione

posizione, design, look
4,7
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2014
sorprendente

location, ottimizzazione degli spazi, free laundry service
9,3
Ottimo .la location centrale permette di essere vicino sia alla metropolitana che al servizio di bus di superficie
Liberati C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 agosto 2013
hotel piccolo ma nuovo e pulito

pulizia, cortesia personale, centrale
7,7
Un soggiorno piacevole in hotel situato in un quartiere centrale di HK. Stanza piccola ma confortevole pulita e arredata con gusto e design. Plus da considerare il free bar e free connessione wi-fi.
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 ottobre 2012
Grande posizione, ottimo servizio

Posizione, Servizio e rapporto qualità prezzo.
9
L'hotel ha un ottima posizione sia per il business che per la vita notturna. l'hotel si trova nella zona dei bar e ristoranti. Stanza non grandissime, ma con tutto quello che occorre e estramamente pulito. Minibar gratuito, area in comune con bar gratuito.
Charlotte T. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 26 settembre 2014
Charming hotel with good breakfast

Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
8,7
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Charito E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Perfect Location

venue, room, cleanliness
8,7
Dorothee L. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 25 settembre 2014
Small but great

staff, location, rooms
9
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Tang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 24 settembre 2014
Good hotel, recommended

Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
7,3
Recommended and will re-visit
Christopher B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 settembre 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Ross J. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2014
Very good hotel!

Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
9
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06