Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 528 recensioni

6 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (528)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 giugno 2014
buona posizione

posizione, design, look
4,7
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 aprile 2014
ovolo HK

posizione, prezzo, giovanile
7,3
buono
Segnala questa recensione
Massimiliano F. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2014
sorprendente

location, ottimizzazione degli spazi, free laundry service
9,3
Ottimo .la location centrale permette di essere vicino sia alla metropolitana che al servizio di bus di superficie
Segnala questa recensione
Liberati C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 agosto 2013
hotel piccolo ma nuovo e pulito

pulizia, cortesia personale, centrale
7,7
Un soggiorno piacevole in hotel situato in un quartiere centrale di HK. Stanza piccola ma confortevole pulita e arredata con gusto e design. Plus da considerare il free bar e free connessione wi-fi.
Segnala questa recensione
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 ottobre 2012
Grande posizione, ottimo servizio

Posizione, Servizio e rapporto qualità prezzo.
9
L'hotel ha un ottima posizione sia per il business che per la vita notturna. l'hotel si trova nella zona dei bar e ristoranti. Stanza non grandissime, ma con tutto quello che occorre e estramamente pulito. Minibar gratuito, area in comune con bar gratuito.
Segnala questa recensione
William P. Coppie United States of America, 2 maggio 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Segnala questa recensione
Nigel B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 aprile 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Segnala questa recensione
Penelope K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 aprile 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Segnala questa recensione
Leonard K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 aprile 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Segnala questa recensione
Milada N. Coppie Bulgaria, 16 aprile 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 6 di 6 recensioni
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HallOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CameraOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HallOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07