oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attività Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1052 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1052)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Sandra T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 19 settembre 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Meiyan L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Viaggiatori singoli France, 6 settembre 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Coppie Australia, 31 agosto 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 agosto 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Gruppi Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 18 agosto 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 10 agosto 2014
good

Drink
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attivitàOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03