oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attività Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1036 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1036)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Cyrick H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 agosto 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Mei Y. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 18 agosto 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Katrina T. Coppie Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 agosto 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 luglio 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 26 luglio 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Coppie Indonesia, 22 luglio 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Famiglie con figli piccoli 21 luglio 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attivitàOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04