oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attività Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1097 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1097)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Sylvia W. Gruppi Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
Worth Every Cent

Well layout rooms, Cleanliness, Free drinks and snacks
7,7
8 of us booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. Everyone was a happy lark and vowed to return. Love the evening Happy Hour which offered free snacks and drinks including Tsingdao beer, wine, fruit juices & soft drinks. The dinning area was lovely, modern and comfortable. Love the little backpack souvenir in every room, the free mini bar that comes with free drinks such as mineral water, fruit juices, beer,coke, beverages got replenished every day , the loot bag that contained tidbits, the very functional apartment layout that gave everyone a little privacy during bedtime, a safe deposit box in each bedroom, a kitchenette that had the toaster and microwave and water boiler, free WIFI, roomy shower with toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste, separate toilet area, hair dryer, ironing board, and best of all free use of washer and dryer that came with free detergent and softeners. Gosh! It's like having our own place away from home! We cannot ask for more except probably hoping for some smiling faces from the front desk reception :))) We need more hotels or service apartments like Ovolo. Location wise, pretty convenient, in between two MTR lines, Sham Shui Po and Nam Cheong Stations, both about 7~10 mins walk. The only issue was, very hard to get cabs here. Especially on Friday late afternoon onwards, calling a cab 2 hours in advance was fruitless for us. Must book cabs at least 1 day ahead. If the cab driver was clueless about Tung Chau Street, tell them it's near Kwee Lin Street in Sham Shui Po area and they would know the direction to head to.
James M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 novembre 2014
Location and amenities

The location near 2 MTR stations was a bonus. Free wifi, breakfast, and minibar were a nice added benefit, and friendly staff.
8,7
Traveling over the border to HK for a 2 night stay and 1 full day at Disney, we debated between staying at a Disney property or somewhere nearby and I'm glad I found the Ovolo West Kowloon. It is within 10 mins walk of 2 metro stations, 1 convenient to getting to/from Hung Hom Station, and the other convenient for getting to/from Disney (about 30-40 mins of walking/metro time to each). We saved money by choosing Ovolo rather than Disney, and we were not at the hotel enough to justify getting the Disney hotel experience at the higher price. The location is in an older part of Kowloon with lots of street markets....not the cleanest and trendiest area, but living in China it wasn't out of the ordinary for us. There were no concerns with safety for our family, and we walked to/from the metro at night. The staff is very friendly, checkin was quick and easy, and the room was spacious for our family with 3 kids (14, 11, and 3). We were pleased with the fact there was free breakfast (although nothing special), free wifi, free minibar, free "loot bag," and free snacks and drinks in the lobby in the evenings. There is also a decent looking fitness center - I just didn't have time to try it out. We would happily choose to stay at Ovolo West Kowloon on a future trip.
Hui L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Service Apartment for family

Good environment, breakfast & evening cocktail serve,
7
Prefer to have more choice of beer & snack for evening cocktail.
Dylan T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
Would consider other hotels in the future

Room with a view and family friendly layout
6,7
Location is in Sham Tsui Po which can be a little run down.Location of hotel requires a good amount of walking to and from train stations. Toilet had smell when first checked-in and the breakfast spread was rather limited.
Dylan T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 12 novembre 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room Layout
7,3
It was decent for a family as it had 3 separate rooms for the family suite. However the location at Tung Chau Street is quite a distance from train stations and cabs could be challenging to get at peak hours. TV channels selection are good though many channels aren't clear and the first tv set was faulty. Breakfast selection was bearable but not much selection which is encouraging so that we can go out and get the famous HK breakfast. :) Laundry services were constrained to 2 washer and 2 dryers hence had to wait most of the time. Would be good if they increase the amount available.
Dujruthai I. Coppie Thailand, 9 novembre 2014
Good Hotel& Nice staffs

Cleanliness room, good staff , nice party in happy hours
8,3
Everything is good except location. Surrounding is quite bad because of crowed and quite a bit loudly.
Chee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 novembre 2014
Hotel Stay

Sadly No! My first room night stay was a better experience.
6,3
Not very pleasant due to :- 1. Had booked 2 nights but different booking but during check in the staff informed us that we have to move rooms on the next day due to the different booking even though it is the same type of room booked. Finally after some discussion they decided that we do not need to move to another room the next day. 2. The Wi-Fi hotspots (Y5) username and id is not valid and therefore unable to login. 3. The house slippers including the pair that I have brought along was cleared away during room cleaning but the slippers were not replaced. 4. The snacks in the room were not replenished the next day.
Kalpesh B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 31 ottobre 2014
Great Hotel, the staff made the stay even better.

Great room on 23rd, clean, airy, comfortable
9
Really great place to stay, room was amazing and the staff were excellent. The only setback was the facilities need improving, out of 6 self washing Machines only 2 were operating & being used, waited for 1 hr. Ended up having to wash cloths @ 02:00am in the early morning to get my washing done !!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attivitàOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02