oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attività Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1028 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1028)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Katrina T. Coppie Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 agosto 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 luglio 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 26 luglio 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Coppie Indonesia, 22 luglio 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Famiglie con figli piccoli 21 luglio 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport e attivitàOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04