Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1294 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1294)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Segnala questa recensione
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Segnala questa recensione
Eva J. Gruppi Indonesia, 29 aprile 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
4,7
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Segnala questa recensione
Louella N. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
6
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Segnala questa recensione
Heeye K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 24 aprile 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
5,7
clean room good staff
Segnala questa recensione
Weng S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 4 aprile 2016
good place for family stay
5,7
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Segnala questa recensione
Chan W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 marzo 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
5
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai M. Gruppi Singapore, 27 marzo 2016
Good value for money

Happy hour, modern, good amenities
7
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Nur R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 17 marzo 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
6
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Segnala questa recensione
April M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 febbraio 2016
We like it here!
5,7
The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful and accomodating to our needs. The freebies (comfy slippers, free mini bar that gets replenished everyday, chips, mints, tote bag) that comes with the room was awesome! However, the location is a bit of a disadvantage since its not in the shopping and sights area. We also hope you improve on your room make-up, only the trash was taken out and the rest of the room was left as it is. But we had a good stay and will be back for sure!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - IngressoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02