Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1269 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1269)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Segnala questa recensione
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Segnala questa recensione
Angeline L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 3 gennaio 2016
A Home Away From Home

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay and your hotel has very friendly and helpful staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheung C. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 gennaio 2016
poor location but very good services

good service, good room, good food
7,7
Good room, food and services but poor location.
Segnala questa recensione
Celest C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 31 dicembre 2015
Value for money stay - recommend!

Loads of freebies, friendly staff & location
8,3
We booked 2 studios for 4 adults and 3 children. Each studio came with a queen sized bed, a single sized pull out and a long sofa. If we had taken the 3 bedroom room, it'll be a tight squeeze and sharing only one toilet will be a nightmare. Ovolo was a wonderful find for us. Situated in Sham Shui Po, Kowloon, we got to experience the local life. Nearby are the market, loads of eateries and malls for computer wares. There were so many food choices we didn't have to travel far to get good food. Check out Fuk Wing street for roast goose, dim sum etc. Walking from Sham Shui Po MTR to Ovolo with luggage can be quite challenging when the street is crowded with people. It takes about 10mins walk from exit C2. When you come out from the exit, you'll face Kweilin street. Continue walking down till end of Kweilin street where you will see Ovolo on your left (right in front of Ovolo is a raised Highway). If you take the Airport Express, I would recommend you to head to Nam Cheong station to avoid the throngs of people at Sham Shui Po station. Check out the direction using Google map. In Ovolo, each level has only one each of Studio, 3 Bedder & 1 Bedder. We stayed on the 21st floor. Traffic noise was not an issue but the walls & doors are thin so we could hear neighbors talking loudly through the door (outside & faintly from their room). Our room was clean & with free minibar top up once everyday, free wifi, free breakfast, free happy hour from 6-8pm (which we didn't make use of) and friendly staff...what else can you ask for? We'll definitely stay in Ovolo again! Recommend!
Segnala questa recensione
Dawn L. Gruppi Singapore, 31 dicembre 2015
Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff

Rooms were comfortable and the Ovolo staff were great.
8
We booked 2 rooms and one had a funky smell in the toilet which permeated the whole room. The crew immediately helped us change the room with little fuss. Thanks! Food was good, particularly the breakfast and evening drinks. Overall, service is great!
Segnala questa recensione
Tong L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 26 dicembre 2015
could be consider book again

service , compliment food and staff
7,7
its a nice stay. Staff are nice and well trained. Overall experience are happy. respond is fast and polite. build-in items are good to have. Love the Happy Hr and compliment food in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Simon F. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 dicembre 2015
clean. friendly and comfortable.

helpful staff.very clean.gòod location.
8,3
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Shi H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 dicembre 2015
Average Stay

Price is lower because the location is away from the central. About 8-10 min walk from the MTR, and is manageable with young children. 1st time Uber user can get 200HK value to offset your 1st trip.
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Steven T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 14 dicembre 2015
Family vacation

Laundry, gym and privacy
7,3
Overall..satisfactory..
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - IngressoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07