Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Ingresso Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1199 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1199)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Vintana L. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 maggio 2015
great stay

good seperated room in the apartment gives me and my father some space of our own
8,3
it was always great staying in Ovolo, this time was also nice.
Kan P. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 maggio 2015
Nice hotel with free drinks

free minibar, breakfast,snack
8
room is not as big as imagined, but still bigger than usual hotel in HK. View is nice. Free drinks is a strong plus.
Cong W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
Nice room with convenient location

Local location with interesting sights around
7,3
Wallapa S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 1 maggio 2015
Great for big family

1. a lot of space in the room 2.Free for beer and soft drink 3.closed MTR
9,7
Ng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 aprile 2015
Stylish Hotel in old district

Spacious, Privacy, Good Sunlight
7,3
Different from most of the Hong Kong hotels, the rooms are spacious, as they are more like serviced-apartment. Free mini-bar, snack pack, happy-hour and breakfast are good for western and young travellers, if you don't want to go out. Lounge is relatively small, it would be very crowded with lots of families and kids around during breakfast hours, It's ideal for family and travellers, but the room design is not suitable for business travellers cos't there's no proper desk and chair in room. Staff are helpful and patience. I sent a few email for enquiry to the hotel before my booking. They patiently replied my questions, I really appreciated it.
Helen M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 29 aprile 2015
Top 5 places I've stayed around the world.

The staff were friendly, spoke great English, were extremely helpful and felt like they were friends, the happy hour was an amazing bonus and the best way to end the day and the rooms were great.
10
We loved our stay at the Ovolo. The staff were a core group of friendly and very helpfu and funky 20 - 30 year olds. The room was well equipped with clever and useful little extras and the happy hour where you were provided with drinks and snacks was the best way to end a busy day. Having a laundry to access was brilliant and it was a great touch to have a free mini-bar. All these little touches made the experience memorable and it makes you wonder why there aren't more hotels like this. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in an Ovolo again, in fact I wished I stayed longer this time around. Highly recommend.
John H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 19 aprile 2015
Not so bed

very good happy hour
8
Nice but room is little bit small
Timothy P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 aprile 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - IngressoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02