oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Ingresso Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1172 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1172)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Jing Y. Gruppi Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Coppie Malaysia, 6 marzo 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 18 febbraio 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 febbraio 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 18 gennaio 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 gennaio 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 12 gennaio 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - IngressoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03