oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Ingresso Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bagno Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hall Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palestra Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Camera Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Sham Shui Po Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1180 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1180)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Hotel internazionale

Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre
6,7
Hotel per affari tutto incluso comodo e ampie le stanze internet veloce e palestra inclusa aperta sempre, poco personale, ma vicino a tutti i mezzi per raggiungere il centro
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 agosto 2013
Deludente

Poco accogliente, fuori mano, difficile trovare un taxi.
3,7
Timothy P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 aprile 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Karen L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 13 aprile 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Gruppi Singapore, 13 aprile 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 aprile 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"
Amanda P. Coppie United States of America, 29 marzo 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Gruppi Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Coppie Malaysia, 6 marzo 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 18 febbraio 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - IngressoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BagnoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HallOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - PalestraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CameraOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03