oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 251
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 875 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (875)
Ordina per:
Alessandro Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 maggio 2014
Perfetto

Posizione, Pulizia Camere, Personale
9,3
Sono stato benissimo in questa struttura. Centralissima, molto pulita, nuova, personale di ottimo livello e gentilissimo. L'hotel è praticamente nuovo e le camere sono dotate di ogni confort. Per essere ad Hong Kong posso dire che le stanze sono abbastanza spaziose. Sicuramente ritornerò, lo consiglio soprattutto per brevi soggiorni.
Giuseppe D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Ambiente tranquillo e pulito, personaledisponibile

Pulizia,posizione strategica , prezzo nella media
8,7
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 dicembre 2013
LOCATION

LOCATION, DESIGN E PULIZIA
8,7
Anette M. Coppie South Africa, 16 settembre 2014
Good location

Location; public transport; clean
8,3
The OZO hotel is a good choice for the tourist. The trams are just outside, as are the buses, and the MTR is a short walk away, under cover for most of the way. There are lots of small restaurants all around (just make sure you eat before 10pm, as everything closes around 22h30!!). The hotel rooms are very quiet (we had no road noise, even the typhoon's blowing and rain did not bother us!!). The aircons are a bit noisy, though, but after 4 nights we got used to them! I would definitely recommend the hotel for a business/tourist visitor.
Tony K. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 12 settembre 2014
review

Staff, location and tidyness
8,3
Good
Pou I. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 11 settembre 2014
Small room but great value for money.

Very friendly Front desk staff. Room well designed with all necessary item equipped.
9
Great!
David P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 settembre 2014
Excellent All-Around. I'll be back.

Great room, attentive service, nearby cool cafes.
9,3
The OZO Wesley is amazing for it's price point among Hong Kong hotels. For about US$110 per night, I enjoyed a Sleep King Rome that was totally immaculate, incredibly comfortable and surprisingly quiet. And although small, the smart design with king bed, simple work desk and bay window, is anything but claustrophobic, unlike so many mid-to-budget priced Hong Kong hotels. Oh, and the shower pressure is divine. Service at the OZO tops (as is the smell with their Banyan Tree-esque fragranced environment); in addition to the basic stuff, when I asked where in the area I might buy a power adapter for my computer, they said they could provide one, and placed it in my room while I was out. A small, but well-appreciated gesture. Beyond the all-around goodness of the hotel, just a few minutes walk immediately behind the OZO took me to a nice, quiet little section of cafes and shops that make up Star Street (Google it). Further along — and if you know a little about Hong Kong getting around Hong Kong — much of the city is easily accessible from the hotel, including Central, which is one stop away on the Metro, but also easy to walk to. I’ve stayed in numerous places in Hong Kong, high end and low end—Holiday Inn Golden Mile, Mingle Hotels and both Mirador and Chungking Mansions (back in the day). The OZO Wesley is sure thing.
Fiona T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, bright coloured room
7,7
Good...... i will most likely stay at OZO Wesley HK again.
Kenji W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Overall is clean! The room is the comfortable

Clean, location, friendly staff
8
Overall is good experience , if they provide the bell-boy service it would be perfect already. Anyway, definitely will stay again. if you prefer always travel to the Kowloon better stay in Kowloon cause this hotel is a bit far from Kowloon area, and airport as well.
Nicolas S. Viaggiatori singoli France, 28 agosto 2014
5 nights stay August 2014

Location (3, Pacific Plaza Metro Station only 100m away); Value For Money; helpfulness of staff
9
It's no palace, but a great value-for-money hotel: clean, very comfortable and very well situated. The staff at reception is helpful. Only one bad thing: the AC makes more noise that a grade-9 superstorm. It's Sandy and Kathrina in the room! Luckily, the room thermic (and sound too) isolation is great and you can turn the hurricane at night...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01