oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 251
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 772 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (772)
Ordina per:
Alessandro Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 maggio 2014
Perfetto

Posizione, Pulizia Camere, Personale
9,3
Sono stato benissimo in questa struttura. Centralissima, molto pulita, nuova, personale di ottimo livello e gentilissimo. L'hotel è praticamente nuovo e le camere sono dotate di ogni confort. Per essere ad Hong Kong posso dire che le stanze sono abbastanza spaziose. Sicuramente ritornerò, lo consiglio soprattutto per brevi soggiorni.
Giuseppe D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Ambiente tranquillo e pulito, personaledisponibile

Pulizia,posizione strategica , prezzo nella media
8,7
Steven W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Terrific hotel

Love the location, cleanliness, staff and room
10
This was perfect for me after staying in various places of lower quality. I wanted to end my 5 week stay in comfort, in a great location. Room size pretty good for Hong Kong assuming you're out most of the time. High floor has good view and corner window in my place made it very pleasant. Great design, comfortable king size bed. Very happy here for 4 days +. Would definitely come back.
. Viaggiatori singoli 23 luglio 2014
Good location, room cleanliness n comfortable bed

The hotel is near to MTR station which connected to any areas here in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly .The room cleanliness and the comfortable bed makes me feel like home.
8
We're satisfied with overall services. .......Thank you
Pooi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
Good

Location, Cleanliness, Room Confort
8,3
Lee Y. Gruppi Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Good stay but free wifi is always giving problems

Clean, good location and fast check in and out
7
Satisfactory but can still be improve on the Internet connectivivity
Kor K. Gruppi Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Staff were friendly. Room and toilet are clean.

Friendly staff. Good location. Easy accessible.
8
Great stay. Lobby is nice and clean. Near to cafés and other local restaurant. 7-11 is just round the corner. 5mins walk to admiralty station.
Peter Q. Gruppi Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
Convenient

Clean room
3,7
Staff was friendly and attentive and the room was clean.
Terence G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
Happy Revisiting

Design, Location and Quick Check in
9,7
Glad always to come back to this hotel whenever there is a promotion
Yansan J. Gruppi Mongolia, 14 luglio 2014
Hotel alright, staff generaly friendly. Small room

Location,
5
Was alright, depends on whos on the front desk. My daughter locked the safe deposit boxbin the room a guy at the reception wanted extra charge to unlock. The other day i have anoher guy ilat the front desk and it turned out tobe free. Generalyg good impression the rooms are small, thats hong kongbstyle. For the same money in dubai we got 3 times the size.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08