oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 251
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 819 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (819)
Ordina per:
Alessandro Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 maggio 2014
Perfetto

Posizione, Pulizia Camere, Personale
9,3
Sono stato benissimo in questa struttura. Centralissima, molto pulita, nuova, personale di ottimo livello e gentilissimo. L'hotel è praticamente nuovo e le camere sono dotate di ogni confort. Per essere ad Hong Kong posso dire che le stanze sono abbastanza spaziose. Sicuramente ritornerò, lo consiglio soprattutto per brevi soggiorni.
Giuseppe D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
Ambiente tranquillo e pulito, personaledisponibile

Pulizia,posizione strategica , prezzo nella media
8,7
Joanne K. Gruppi Singapore, 17 agosto 2014
Wonderful experience

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Location
9,3
We had a great stay! Rooms were cute and cozy (but not too small) and very clean. Staff were friendly and efficient! Would definitely stay here again!
Denise R. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Central stay in Wanchai

Location, comfort and price
8,3
Perfect location to stay in Wanchai — close to restaurants and bars that are upcoming or popular
Pan O. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2014
Air con is not enough

location, clean and stylish
6
hot con is totally warm. it's 3X degree in Hong Kong. We were steaming in the room ....
Kenny T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 agosto 2014
Comfortable & Very Clean Room

Comfortable Bed, Clean & Friendly Front Desk
8
The experience is good.. comfortable bed really gave a good sleep.. not mentioning, very clean one too.. the only lack is the house-keeping guy is not friendly.. but full compliment on those on the front desk.. Walking distance to Wanchai MTR.. but during my stay.. it was raining.. but no worries,the staff direct me to walk thru Pacific mall, down the tunnel connecting to Admiraly stop, though longer walking but at least am DRY :) Overall.. GOOD experience..
Seungyoung P. Gruppi South Korea, 4 agosto 2014
Good location Clean room

location
8,3
Lee B. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 3 agosto 2014
Good location with 2 main entrances

Location, cleaniness, design
8,3
Helpful, friendly staff from doorman to front desk. Easy access to Wanchai and Admiraly. Called for taxi very quickly for me and my friend. Would recommend to friends and relatives.
Kay H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 luglio 2014
Great Stay! New Found!

Convenient , Good Staff, Clean
8,3
It was fabulous!
Chi L. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 27 luglio 2014
Best location

Location, Clean & Good services
9,3
Best location, Clean and good services. I will choose OZO again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05