Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 190 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,6
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (190)
Ordina per:
Faiz N. Coppie Malaysia, 26 aprile 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Wilfred L. Coppie Philippines, 22 aprile 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole M. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Yea-Mun C. Gruppi South Korea, 13 agosto 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 maggio 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph O. Coppie United States of America, 13 aprile 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Segnala questa recensione
Hyeyeon K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 31 marzo 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremy B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 gennaio 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuenling Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 18 gennaio 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HallPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IngressoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IngressoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - NegoziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GiardinoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RistorantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RistorantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IngressoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - NegoziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05