oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bagno Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hall Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrata Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Divertimento e svago Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Negozi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Negozi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Giardino Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ristorante
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bagno Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ristorante Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ristorante
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 147 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,7
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (147)
Ordina per:
Seaira L. Coppie South Korea, 7 maggio 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Coppie Philippines, 2 maggio 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Leung T. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 febbraio 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Coppie Philippines, 2 dicembre 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 novembre 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 novembre 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 1 novembre 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 12 ottobre 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. Coppie Turkey, 8 ottobre 2013
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BagnoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HallPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntrataPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Divertimento e svagoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - NegoziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - NegoziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GiardinoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RistorantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BagnoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RistorantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RistorantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A02