Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Camera Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hall Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hall Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ingresso Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ingresso Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ingresso Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Negozi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Giardino
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ristorante Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ristorante Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,6
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (182)
Ordina per:
Nicole M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 maggio 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph O. Coppie United States of America, 13 aprile 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Segnala questa recensione
Hyeyeon K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 31 marzo 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremy B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 gennaio 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuenling Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 18 gennaio 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai C. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 16 gennaio 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Hyejung L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 31 ottobre 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Segnala questa recensione
James J. Gruppi United States of America, 29 ottobre 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Segnala questa recensione
David J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - CameraPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HallPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HallPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IngressoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IngressoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - IngressoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - NegoziPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GiardinoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RistorantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RistorantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04