Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hall Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 116

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 347 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
5,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (347)
Maria G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.
Julius A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 marzo 2014
Satisfied and enjoyed

Great breakfast, nice beach even in low tide you can swim go deeper on the extended warf, nice garden
6,7
Even if our stay was short but were satisfied.I ever we'll get back go back and want to be booked on the Ocean view room next time.
Jason W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 28 marzo 2014
Great service, buildings and facilities run down

Service
6
Beds are terrible. Main pool needs resurfacing. Tennis and basketball courts need repair. Electric cabling is a serious concern.
Kevin C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 marzo 2014
alright

near beach
3,3
poor coffee ,bathroom shower water over floor ,dine food not good ,staffs are good ,far away from mall shopping , area taxi try more money for trip more than meter !
Bevan P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 marzo 2014
it was short but quite pleasant

location and the peace and quite
6,7
pleasant although to start with they tried to put us in a less expensive room but once sorted was pleasant . will be nice once fully renovated and that process is still taking place , the only thing is I cant believe they want to charge for frisbbee and volleyball and blow up stuff for pool
Allen B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 13 marzo 2014
poor quality room and staff

beach, food ok, low cost
4
unexpected extra charges for the room, extreme high cost of wifi internet, difficult accessibility for taxis and high price for hotel cars. beach sand was poor quality and very shallow water to not permit swimming.
Alona D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 marzo 2014
it was a bad experience and worst so far.

not customer friendly, accomodtion is not good and wifi is being paid at p100 per hour.
2,3
pacific cebu resort is not customer friendly and the worst resort so far. no free wifi. customers will be charged of p100 per hour. the tv is not functional. they are still using old tv sets. we are just wasting our money in staying this resort. i would not recommend anyone to stay in this place.
Schihab A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Maldives, 24 febbraio 2014
My stay was OK but room old TV is OLD

Beach is small but OK, Pool is good for kids my little doughter enjoyed, Long Jetty good to walk, SEE SUN SET
5,3
I had wonderful time with my family we have enjoyed well my two daughters had wonderful time.. Younger one 1 months only sleep so elderly one 5 yrs. was busy with pools and beach. I would go back but I will seek for room with better TV the place need to be renovate the hotel is 15 years old. Staff are friendly, Food is not bad.. I recommend some more option breakfast such as croissants, some authentic European bread would do well. We ordered twice room service food with little local flair taste is good Overall value for money I would recommend this place .
Jeff H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 febbraio 2014
Probably a great hotel 20 years ago

On the water; friendly staff; inexpensive
5,7
I wanted to spend my last day in Cebu near the water, so I got an inexpensive room at this hotel. For $40 USD, I was given a clean room with a king-size bed, but there were some issues... 1) the air conditioner stopped working, 2) it was located FAR away from the beach, pools, and main lobby, 3) the water in the shower was brown, and 4) no hot water. One last note... it's not easy to find. Even the local taxi driver had to stop and ask for directions because there were no signs.
Lai T. Coppie Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2014
quite, less people stay, hard to find the place

beach with clear water,
5,3
I felt so-so only. Im staying in superior garden view, that's lot of the insect around the room during night time. and not much things to do during night time. The food of resort not much choice, but no way we can go out to get food because it is too deep in already. The beach is very nice with crystal clear water which you can see through the water and lots of fish, starfish.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - HallPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benesserePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benesserePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benesserePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3C04