oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hall Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambini Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambini Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 390 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (390)
Ordina per:
Juan L. Gruppi Philippines, 1 dicembre 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. Coppie Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Coppie Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 novembre 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Coppie Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Coppie Australia, 20 ottobre 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Coppie South Korea, 28 settembre 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - HallPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambiniPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambiniPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A06