oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hall Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambini Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambini Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 413 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (413)
Ordina per:
Ki H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 febbraio 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Coppie United States of America, 27 gennaio 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Coppie United States of America, 26 gennaio 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 gennaio 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Coppie Canada, 14 gennaio 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 gennaio 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Coppie South Africa, 6 gennaio 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 gennaio 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8,7
Great
Martin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 29 dicembre 2014
Nice 3 night stay

Good pools, friendly staff, nice layout
6,7
Stay was good. We had a nice family room. Lunch and dinner buffets are pricy and has limited selection for the price. Lunch dishes was repeated for dinner and was quite much more dried out in the evening. Pools were nice and clean. The beach looks nice but in the water it was NOT good with mud covering sharp stones. Not suitable for swimming.
Divina L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 dicembre 2014
Very good

View, refreshing, relaxing
8,3
Great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - HallPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambiniPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Club dei bambiniPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A04