oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hall Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 116

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 363 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (363)
Ordina per:
Pinky B. Gruppi Philippines, 8 giugno 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 giugno 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 maggio 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Coppie Netherlands, 29 maggio 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 maggio 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.
Dianne C. Gruppi Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
Resort needs updating

Beach, pool, view
5
The resort needs updating and was out of the way.
Jasmin U. Gruppi Philippines, 11 maggio 2014
good buffet, not the place for swimming

buffet, service and affordable
6,7
booked an overnight stay for my mom on mother's day... she was disappointed that she couldn't go for a swim at the beach... the water wasn't deep enough.. she had to wait until 9am the next day to get in the beach... the rooms were not that great.ll but she was pleased with the buffet breakfast.
Desiree S. Coppie Philippines, 11 maggio 2014
Okay

the sea view and the garden
5
This hotel is quite far from the center of the Island. The pool was open to public and when we arrived there were many people who were just there for the day. We did not like our room because it smelled old and the A/C was not working well so we asked to be transferred. For an overnight stay, it was just so and so.
Maria G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.
Julius A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 marzo 2014
Satisfied and enjoyed

Great breakfast, nice beach even in low tide you can swim go deeper on the extended warf, nice garden
6,7
Even if our stay was short but were satisfied.I ever we'll get back go back and want to be booked on the Ocean view room next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - HallPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benesserePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benesserePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benesserePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3C02