Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 455 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (455)
Ordina per:
Euna K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 25 dicembre 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.

the view and swimming pool.
5
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Segnala questa recensione
Franco A. Coppie Philippines, 5 dicembre 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort

Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
7,7
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Segnala questa recensione
Abigail T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 novembre 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens

Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
7
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Janice P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 novembre 2015
Hallow weekend getaway

Not too crowded, secluded
5,7
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.
Segnala questa recensione
Evgeny L. Coppie Russia, 28 ottobre 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
3,3
Terrible sea, bad location, old room
Segnala questa recensione
Victor P. Gruppi Philippines, 23 ottobre 2015
A vacation to remember

Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohhmed S. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 16 settembre 2015
nice but under my expected

room, landscape, views
6
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area
Segnala questa recensione
Nadine K. Coppie Germany, 12 luglio 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Segnala questa recensione
Daisy R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 luglio 2015
Not Worth staying

buffet breakfast, pools and spa
4,3
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander S. Coppie Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pacific Cebu Resort Isola MactanPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Pub/LoungePacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - RistorantePacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - HallPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - HallPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Club dei bambiniPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Club dei bambiniPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - GiardinoPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - PalestraPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - HallPacific Cebu Resort Isola Mactan - Spiaggia


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07