Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Cibo e bevande Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 185 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (185)
Ordina per:
Debbie L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 novembre 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
Segnala questa recensione
Debbie L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 novembre 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Segnala questa recensione
Paula M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 novembre 2015
Needs improvement!
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 novembre 2015
Location is good

Location Location Location
Very accessible, comfortable, Food not so good but clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Christi C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 novembre 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark M. Coppie Philippines, 18 ottobre 2015
try other hotel.

Nor so bad.
Segnala questa recensione
William P. Coppie Philippines, 25 settembre 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Segnala questa recensione
Andreas W. Coppie Germany, 9 settembre 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Segnala questa recensione
Kynski G. Coppie Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
Should've been better

The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Segnala questa recensione
Janelene G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 agosto 2015

only near the center
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione

Guarda i prezzi!

Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Cibo e bevandePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.