Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Cibo e bevande Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (173)
Ordina per:
Jan M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Melvie A. Gruppi Philippines, 7 luglio 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Mark R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 luglio 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Sachin A. Coppie United States of America, 31 maggio 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Fely C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 maggio 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. Coppie Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 22 febbraio 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Coppie France, 2 gennaio 2015
Dont go
3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Meneleo M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Cibo e bevandePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06