oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Camera Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Cibo e bevande Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 166 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (166)
Ordina per:
Cenin M. Coppie Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 22 febbraio 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Coppie France, 2 gennaio 2015
Dont go
3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Meneleo M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 25 aprile 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 27 marzo 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 febbraio 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Coppie Australia, 18 febbraio 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 febbraio 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - CameraPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Cibo e bevandePacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A08