oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Camera Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Camera Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Camera Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Camera Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hall Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 156 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (156)
Ordina per:
Georg K. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 25 aprile 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 27 marzo 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 febbraio 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Coppie Australia, 18 febbraio 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 febbraio 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Coppie United States of America, 10 febbraio 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 gennaio 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 novembre 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Paemika P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 10 novembre 2013
clean , quiet, friendly staff

clean, quiet, friendly staff
6
It was nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - CameraPacific Pensionne Cebu - CameraPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - CameraPacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - CameraPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - HallPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Cibo e bevandePacific Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02