oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bagno Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Terrazzo Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hall Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dintorni Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e servizi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Palestra Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrata Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 357

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 204 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (204)
Ordina per:
William H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 25 maggio 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Gruppi Philippines, 27 aprile 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Coppie Philippines, 14 aprile 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Coppie Philippines, 10 marzo 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 marzo 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 marzo 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 19 febbraio 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Coppie Australia, 13 febbraio 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 12 febbraio 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 2 febbraio 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BagnoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - TerrazzoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HallPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - DintorniPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PalestraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrataPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06