Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bagno Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Terrazzo Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hall Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dintorni Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenze Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e servizi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ristorante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Palestra Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrata Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e servizi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 357

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Leendy A. Coppie Philippines, 10 marzo 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 marzo 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 marzo 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 19 febbraio 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Coppie Australia, 13 febbraio 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 12 febbraio 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 2 febbraio 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Coppie South Korea, 1 febbraio 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 2 gennaio 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 dicembre 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BagnoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - TerrazzoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HallPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - DintorniPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Esterno dell’HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RistorantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PalestraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrataPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Strutture e serviziPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interno dell’HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CameraPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala conferenzePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04