Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palais de Chine Hotel

No. 3, Section 1, Chengde Road, Stazione principale di Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Vista/Panorama Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Vista/Panorama Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Suite Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Hall Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Reception Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Reception Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Hall Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Business Center Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Stazione principale di Taipei Numero di camere: 286
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1185 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1185)
Jenny C. Coppie United States of America, 7 aprile 2014
Nice Hotel,

location, price and friendly staff.
9
I have stayed with this hotel many times, as usual, friendly staff, good breakfast and our room clean and on high floor as required.
Rebecca W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2014
Convenient and nice hotel

The hotel is located in the Taipei Station. It is very convenient for tourist. It is a nice hotel. The hotel service is good.
7
Edmund C. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 marzo 2014
wonderful location, excellent staff.

great location.
9,7
Bouy P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 marzo 2014
Fabulous Stay

Hotel is strategically located next to a shopping mall and Taipei Main Station.
9
The stay at Palais de Chine is fantastic, the staff are very helpful and friendly and rooms are great.
James C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 marzo 2014
Nice hotel and centrally located

Attentive staff, clean rooms and well decorated
8
The room was very nice and the lighting is very creative in that you can choose how ambient the lights should be. However, breakfast was average and the hotel could do with a better bar service. Overall, I'd say this is a nice hotel to stay in.
Ling J. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 marzo 2014
very good

豪華、舒服,早餐吸引
9
Angela H. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 5 marzo 2014
good

well
8
Kim H. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 marzo 2014
good food

good location, good service,clean
8
Hiu C. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 marzo 2014
Comfortable room & nice bed

Beautiful interior & nice service, also quite convenient
8
I think the room is quite nice, but they could have a better gym room.
Shao B. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 marzo 2014
Superb Hotel

Friendly Staff, Very good location & Good food
9,7
Stayed here recently for 4 nights and had a very good impression of the hotel. The concierge was really helpful and attentive especially during one of the days when I sprained my ankle and was limping, the staff offered to help carry my shopping bags and delivered it up to my room and asked if I would need additional medical attention. In addition, I only found out after my checkout that there is a free shuttle service to the taipei west bus station which would require to book one day in advance. Although the last time slot available was at 130pm and I only found out at the concierge at 130pm collecting my luggage, the staff relentlessly helped me to arrange for another taxi to shuttle me and my luggage to the bus station. I found their service and attitude really commendable. As for the rooms, it was really comfortable with a very unique bath room which would require you to draw the curtains if you are staying with your not so close friends... However, there isn't a hook/clip to hold the curtain after drawing it leaving some spare space that does not give you full privacy. For the plus point, the toilet bowl is automatic and the seat is warm everytime you uses it! that's is the most awesome thing ever especially on cold nights. Overall, I would come back and stay at this hotel again the next time round. (:

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Vista/PanoramaPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Vista/PanoramaPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - SuitePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - HallPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - ReceptionPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - ReceptionPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - HallPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Business CenterPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Business CenterPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - SuitePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BuffetPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BuffetPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - PalestraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - PalestraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - PalestraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - PalestraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala da balloPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala da balloPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - HallPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - PalestraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - EntrataPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Esterno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BuffetPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - ReceptionPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08