Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Palais de Chine Hotel

No. 3, Section 1, Chengde Road, Stazione principale di Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan 10351

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1934 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1934)
Ordina per:
Frederico S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Portugal, 25 aprile 2016
Family Friendly Hotel
6,7
Very Close to shopping centers, lots of taxis and local public transport nearby, very friendly staff... They even helped us to keep our frozen food and provided us baby amenities. If you want to experience Taiwan with toddlers, I would recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lau C. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 aprile 2016
Nice hotel with great location!
6
Will stay there next time
Segnala questa recensione
Kantaporn H. Coppie Thailand, 17 aprile 2016
Best Hotel Ever.
6,7
Nice Staff, Good Location and Cleanness
Segnala questa recensione
Jason C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 aprile 2016
Nice
6,7
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Tsungting H. Coppie Taiwan, 13 aprile 2016
Good pick!
6
Sexy as hell~
Segnala questa recensione
Yin K. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2016
the staff are all very polite and well trained. t
6,3
the staff are all very polite and well trained. the location is perfect, next to Taipei stations with lots of shopping centres and restaurants around. I stayed with another couple during my birthday, they upgraded our rooms and we can use the lounge free of charge.That is really a surprise for me and my friends. Sure, we will go back.
Segnala questa recensione
Chinghung L. Coppie Taiwan, 5 aprile 2016
Great Location
6,3
Best hotel nearby Taipei station
Segnala questa recensione
Chee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 aprile 2016
friendly service and good location.
6,3
friendly service and good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Chun K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2016
good
5,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Chun K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 30 marzo 2016
conveniently located yet good service
6
Value for money
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Palais de Chine Hotel TaipeiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - HallPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - HallPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - HallPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - HallPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - IngressoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala conferenzePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala per ricevimentiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala per ricevimentiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala per ricevimentiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala per ricevimentiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala per ricevimentiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala per ricevimentiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Sala per ricevimentiPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BuffetPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BuffetPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BarPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - PalestraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Interno dell’HotelPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - CameraPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - BagnoPalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - RistorantePalais de Chine Hotel Taipei - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05