Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Ingresso Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (596)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
ottimo soggiorno. E' il secondo anno che ci torno

gestione famigliare, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, location tranquilla ma in centro.
9
Molto buono, il personale ti fa sentire come a casa.
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 aprile 2013
Buon hotel per qualità prezzo

Il personale attento e famigliare, camera confortevole, vicino al centro
8,7
Buono, nonostante l'hotel sia in una situazione di amoliamento, l'ambiente è famigliare e il personale attento e gentile. La camera confortle.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 agosto 2015
Value for Money

Friendly staff, Location is good, Clean rooms including the restroom
9,3
We were welcomed by the friendly staff and even received an upgrade since there was no available standard room. Our room has twin beds and has all the basic needs, restroom is very clean as well. We actually get real value for money esp for those who travel on a budget.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter D. Coppie New Zealand, 28 agosto 2015
Clean comfortable hotel

Best things were clean room Comfortable bed and good aircon
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel The room is spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and great hot shower The bed is very comfortable . The staff were helpful but could smile sometimes The location is in a quiet street which we enjoyed and there are taxis at the door or a 5 minute walk to catch a jeepny
Segnala questa recensione
F S. Coppie Singapore, 26 luglio 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Segnala questa recensione
Jehun K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 4 luglio 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Segnala questa recensione
Amelia C. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 maggio 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Amelia C. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 maggio 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kiki K. Coppie United States of America, 30 maggio 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - IngressoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05