Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filippine 6000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 609 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (609)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
ottimo soggiorno. E' il secondo anno che ci torno

gestione famigliare, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, location tranquilla ma in centro.
9
Molto buono, il personale ti fa sentire come a casa.
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 aprile 2013
Buon hotel per qualità prezzo

Il personale attento e famigliare, camera confortevole, vicino al centro
8,7
Buono, nonostante l'hotel sia in una situazione di amoliamento, l'ambiente è famigliare e il personale attento e gentile. La camera confortle.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. G. Coppie Philippines, 30 gennaio 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Segnala questa recensione
Luigi R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 gennaio 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4,3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Segnala questa recensione
Charmaine A. Coppie Philippines, 25 novembre 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Darcy E. Coppie Australia, 24 novembre 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin C. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9,3
excellent service
Segnala questa recensione
Samuel J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 ottobre 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Peter D. Coppie New Zealand, 27 ottobre 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7,7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Segnala questa recensione
Luigi R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 ottobre 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - IngressoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04