oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrata Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 550 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (550)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
ottimo soggiorno. E' il secondo anno che ci torno

gestione famigliare, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, location tranquilla ma in centro.
9
Molto buono, il personale ti fa sentire come a casa.
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 aprile 2013
Buon hotel per qualità prezzo

Il personale attento e famigliare, camera confortevole, vicino al centro
8,7
Buono, nonostante l'hotel sia in una situazione di amoliamento, l'ambiente è famigliare e il personale attento e gentile. La camera confortle.
Agnes J. Coppie Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Chantille R. Gruppi Philippines, 15 ottobre 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Coppie Philippines, 14 ottobre 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 16 settembre 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Coppie Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 26 luglio 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Coppie Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrataPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02