oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Entrata Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Reception Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ristorante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 534 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (534)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 maggio 2014
ottimo soggiorno. E' il secondo anno che ci torno

gestione famigliare, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, location tranquilla ma in centro.
9
Molto buono, il personale ti fa sentire come a casa.
Roberto S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 aprile 2013
Buon hotel per qualità prezzo

Il personale attento e famigliare, camera confortevole, vicino al centro
8,7
Buono, nonostante l'hotel sia in una situazione di amoliamento, l'ambiente è famigliare e il personale attento e gentile. La camera confortle.
Stuart J. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 giugno 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Viaggiatori singoli Luxembourg, 7 giugno 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Viaggiatori singoli Luxembourg, 5 giugno 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Gruppi Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Coppie Canada, 23 maggio 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Coppie Finland, 12 maggio 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Gruppi Germany, 5 maggio 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6,3
Abul U. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 aprile 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3,3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - EntrataPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ReceptionPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RistorantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - CameraPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08